9th March 2018, 02:53 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Interior Design Diploma course for B.A.(English) student? Scope of Diploma in Interior Design?

Hello everyone, I am interested to study Diploma in Interior Design course. I am studying B.A.(English) right now. So, my question is, this course is available or not? I would like to know that I am eligible for this course after my graduation? What are the benefits I get after this course?

19th April 2018, 08:56 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to study Interior Design Diploma course for B.A.(English) student? Scope of Diploma in Interior Design?

Eligibility Criteria Required to pursue Diploma in Interior Designing course:

The basic eligibility criteria required to pursue Diploma in Interior Designing course is,

>> Candidates must have completed their 12th Class in 10+2 pattern or 3 years Diploma course or its equivalent course from a recognized university with minimum 50% marks.

>> As you are doing BA in English course, I can say that you are eligible to pursue this Diploma in Interior Designing course.

Some of the colleges offering this Diploma in Interior Designing course are,

@ Academy of Applied Arts, New Delhi
@ IFFA Multimedia, Mumbai
@ Academy of Art and Design, Mumbai
@ AD The Design School, New Delhi
@ Aesthetic College of Interior Designing, Calicut
@ Academy of Interior Design, Jaipur ..etc.,
21st April 2018, 02:09 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to study Interior Design Diploma course for B.A.(English) student? Scope of Diploma in Interior Design?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello everyone, I am interested to study Diploma in Interior Design course. I am studying B.A.(English) right now. So, my question is, this course is available or not? I would like to know that I am eligible for this course after my graduation? What are the benefits I get after this course?