7th September 2018, 10:21 PM

Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs in Central Bank of India to study MBA?

Hello everyone, I want to get an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs for my MBA programme. I am interested to apply an education loan from Central Bank of India. Can I know that what interest rates they charge for this loan amount?

9th September 2018, 03:05 AM
shahi jee

Default Re: Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs in Central Bank of India to study MBA?

Interest rates against an Education loan of Rs. 10 Lakhs in Central Bank of India are as follows:-
Male students – Base rate + 2.00%
Female, SC, ST & students admitted to IIM/IIT – Base rate + 1.50%
9th September 2018, 12:49 PM

Default Re: Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs in Central Bank of India to study MBA?

Hello everyone, I want to get an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs for my MBA programme. I am interested to apply an education loan from Central Bank of India. Can I know that what interest rates they charge for this loan amount?

Interest rates against an education loan of Rs 10 Lacs in Central Bank of India to study MBA are given below:

MCLR - 8.60% + 2.00% = 10.60% for male candidates

MCLR – 8.60% + 1.50% = 10.10% for female, SC, ST, IIT students

Students can find the details in the website link given Click Here
9th September 2018, 10:00 PM

Central bank of India offers following interest rates for education loan:

- For loans up to 7.5 lacs = Base rate + 2%

- For loans above 7.5 lacs = Base rate + 1.50%
10th September 2018, 09:21 AM

Interest rates against an education loan of Rs. 10 lakhs I'm Central Bank of India for pursuing MBA course are mentioned below :-

--> Male Candidates :- MCLR + 2.00% per annum
--> Female, SC, ST, IIT candidates :- MCLR + 1.50% per annum.