19th May 2011, 11:30 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of result of ARO Allahabad High Court Exam?

Respected sir,Please tell me that when the result of Assistant review officer(6th febraury 2011) will be decleared? I will be highly obliged to you.My mail ID is

20th May 2011, 06:57 PM

SIR , PLEASE TELL ME RESULT OF ALLAHABAD ARO EXAM HELD ON 6TH FEB 2011.
21st May 2011, 03:32 PM

my name is sanjay kumar verma,dear sir/mam plz give me inform for result of ARO 2009 on mob no. 09795781617 & [email protected].... thanking for you
23rd May 2011, 05:02 PM

how much time yet is to be taken in declaring the aro 2011 result?
24th May 2011, 12:40 PM

plz tell me ARO 2009 results........ my mobile no.09015366817,[email protected]
25th May 2011, 11:20 AM

when will be the aro high court allahabad exam result declared
25th May 2011, 03:49 PM

Āsir,what is expected date for ARO result held in dated...06.02.2011.can u pls inform yeshwant kumar sah....09006147590,8409153135,sahyeshwantkumar1gma il.com
25th May 2011, 03:56 PM

Venerable sir/mam
kindly tell me about aro exam2009 result
chandra bhanu singh
25th May 2011, 09:16 PM

Sir kindly , Please give me the date of announcement of ARO exam result 2010 on my number ...9839483197
26th May 2011, 06:02 PM

Respected Sir, ARO Result 2009 date decalered please send to my email. id [email protected]
27th May 2011, 12:01 PM

sir kindly, please give me the date of announcement of ARO exam resoult 2009 on my number ...09307318929
28th May 2011, 12:57 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

The Prelims copies are evaluated and all those who have scored over 60% will be considered for the Mains exam and there answer sheet has been sent to Public Service commission for evaluation.

Once the answer sheets are checked the results would be declared for Mains and the date of computer test will be declared.

Kindly hold your nerves and wait.

28th May 2011, 10:01 AM

Question Re: Date of announcement of result of ARO Allahabad High Court Exam?

When will be the ARO Allahabad High Court exam result 2010 be declared?
29th May 2011, 01:50 PM

sir please declare my allhabad highcourt aro result feb-6 2011 on my e-mail address [email protected] please.
my name is mrs.nitu srivastava
r.no-39069
contact no.8957208899 gkp
30th May 2011, 08:28 PM

sir please declare the aro results date???????
2nd June 2011, 10:48 PM

RESPECTED SIR/MAM WHEN ARO 2009 RESULT ARE ANNOUNCED PLZ INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
3rd June 2011, 06:38 PM

when will be the result aro exam 2009 of allahabad
5th June 2011, 08:41 PM

sir when deaclear aro reasult plz mail me at [email protected]
12th June 2011, 07:35 PM

when will aro exam result announced ?
13th June 2011, 12:04 AM

rahul when results announce
Please give me information
in this email id:[email protected]
17th June 2011, 11:30 PM

whenwill declare aro result plz inform me on my mb. 09868878784 as wel as my email id ( [email protected])
25th June 2011, 04:54 PM

SIR ,
WHEN OUR RESULT OF ARO HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD IS COMING .IF IT IS POSSIBLE PLZ SEND IT IN REPLY
28th June 2011, 08:03 PM

may i got my result of aro 6 feb 2011 my roll no. was 9691
8th July 2011, 04:11 PM

please inform about the final result of aro 2009 on my email id [email protected] and phone no 9415330171
14th July 2011, 12:48 PM

when will be the aro allahabad high court exam result 2010 be declared?
baccha computer ki merit bahut kam hai kewal 10% pass hain don't worry.be happy.
21st July 2011, 05:54 PM

If anyone has any information about the final result of the aro exam or the tentative date of the commencement of the result, pls
atleast update it on this page.
25th July 2011, 12:58 PM

Default Date of announcement of computer speed test result of ARO Allahabad High Court Exam?

this msg is [email protected]

when the result will be coming..kindly let me know...today is 25th july...any tentative date??
26th July 2011, 12:43 AM

Thumbs down Re: Date of announcement of result of ARO Allahabad High Court Exam?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
if anyone has any information about the final result of the aro exam or the tentative date of the commencement of the result, pls
atleast update it on this page.

aa gaya result dekh lo
31st August 2011, 04:03 PM

Dear sir/mam
my self shanu, i want to know about result of A.R.O(6-FEB) ON MY EMAIL-
[email protected] or 741744468
i m highly obliged to you.
1st September 2011, 12:37 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

The OMR Answer sheets are checked and the result is kept undeclared and under safe custody. All those who have scored 60% or above shall be considered for the Mains.

The answer sheets of the Mains (Subjective) test are sent to the Public Service Commission and once the results are declared by them, High court will take no time in declaring the results. This step was necessary to keep the image of Judiciary neat and clean.

Till then hold your nerves and Best of luck :-)
2nd February 2014, 08:20 PM

when get result of Cee entrance exam which held on 24 Nov 213 in aro Mumbai
14th August 2014, 01:10 PM

good day ma'am and sir pls send me the result of PAATB EXAMINATION on july 08 2014 in TUDELA
this is my number sir 09103436117 thanks po.