2nd October 2010, 02:37 AM
Unregistered

Jobs after completing B.Tech in 5 years due to pending backlogs

Hi

I am a student of IP university, of B.tech(IT) 2005-2009 batch. I had some backlogs which extended my degree duration. I have completed my backlog exams in May 2010 and still waiting for my marksheets and provisional degree.

As the time is passing by, i am feeling more and more depressed. Hope of getting a job for myself are looking dim. I have dont have anyone to guide me and thus I am very confused and depressed.

I want to ask you guys about the the chances of getting a job for a 2009 passout. Will it be tough for me to get a job considering i am still a fresher and have no job experience.

I am very good at practical knowledge and have interest in IT sector. But my backlogs wasted 1 year of my career.

I am looking forward for guidance and help.

Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Too many backlogs in B.Tech. I want to do part time jobs while I clear the pending papers? What other options are there?
  2. Any government jobs available for me after completing Biotechnology with backlogs and 42% and 58% in 12th and 10th?
  3. Jobs after completing B.Tech in 5 years due to pending backlogs -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List private sector jobs for EC Engineering students with backlogs?
  5. Is it possible for me to do higher studies if I completed graduation with backlogs but cleared all?
  6. Clearing backlogs after 2 years of graduation will affect opportunities to get jobs?
  7. Am I eligible for any good jobs with 4 backlogs in B.Tech?
  8. Can i get student visa for abroad study with 19 backlogs pending?
  9. Details of backlog and cutoff marks required in overall academics to apply in Off-Campus Interviews of TCS, Accenture, HCL and HP? Eligibility to apply?
  10. Can i get admission in MS course in USA with 32 backlogs pending?
  11. Is it possible to get placed after B.Tech or I can pursue post graduation course?