27th November 2009, 11:29 PM
hemantpundhir.29

Colleges under IP university which have MBA courses?

Which are the colleges under IP university who runs the mba courses ?
some details also about the test date, test pattern and qualification needed.

1. Colleges under IP university which have MBA courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which are the PG courses other MBA after completion of TY? Best colleges offering these courses?
  3. MBA courses in shipping and colleges offering such courses?
  4. Which are the MBA courses in Biomedical? Best colleges which are to be preferred?
  5. List of colleges offering PG courses? I want to do three PG courses like MCA, MBA and MSW after completing my UG course
  6. Where can I get the form after finishing B.Com?
  7. What are the courses offered and fee structure for admission in MBA in Pondicherry University?
  8. How much marks and which exams do I need to undertake to get into colleges like London Business School, France, University of Oxford for MBA course?
  9. When to take admission in MBA courses based on MAT September Exam Score?
  10. MBA in Airport & Airlines or MBA in Economics or MBA in Finance, which among these to study to get high salary job? List of reputed MBA colleges in India and Abroad?
  11. From where can I do MBA correspondence?
  12. Maduraj Kamraj University if AICTE approved for doing MBA or not? -- [New]
  13. Which are the MBA courses related to Civil Engineering Field? MBA colleges under Pune University and their admission process?
  14. List of MBA colleges having airline management courses in south India
  15. Is there any professional courses available after MBA? Provide list along with their details for the same? Should I do Ph.D course from Delhi University? I have done MBA in Finance from IMT-Ghaziabad
  16. Best Colleges for BBA and MBA in Delhi? How will be the IP university for these courses?
  17. Which are the new courses available after B.Pharm(Except M.Pharm and MBA)? In which universities or colleges the course is offered?
  18. List of Pharma MBA colleges in Hyderabad? Details about the courses?
4th December 2009, 02:22 AM
anuja

Default Re: Colleges under IP university which have MBA courses?

A Common Entrance Test is conducted annually for admission to these programmes.
Admission to various courses offered by the university takes place during different parts of the year. Visit this link for admission process.
http://ipu.ac.in/adm08-09/adm08-09main.htm

Colleges under Indraprastha University

Ambedkar Institute Of Technology
Amity School of Engg. & Technology
Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
Centre for Development and Advanced Computing (Engg. Prog.)
Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering
Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
HMR Institute of Technology and Management
Lal Bahadur Shashtri Institute of Management
Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences
Management Education & Research Institute
Mother Teresa Institute of Management
New Delhi Institute for Information Technology
R.C. Institute of Technology
31st December 2009, 10:56 PM

Among them followings are considered best for it :-

Ambedkar Institute Of Technology.

Amity School of Engg. & Technology.

Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engin
eering.
1st January 2010, 03:33 PM
Esha Sharma

Visit www.ipu.ac.in where you can find answer for your query.
1st January 2010, 08:37 PM
vir_90

these are the colleges under Indraprastha University
Official website for Indraprastha University- http://www.ipu.ac.in/

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
National Power Training Institute
Northern India Engineering College
Sushant School of Art & Architecture
TVB School of Habitat Studies
Vastu Kala Academy
Apeejay School of Management
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology
Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications And Management
Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies (Government Institute)
COMM-IT Career Academy (Minority Educational Institution)
Fore School of Management
Guru Nanak Institute of Management (Minority Educational Institution)
Kathuri Ram College of Higher Educaiton
School of Computer Science (Delhi Kannada Education Society)
Sirifort College of Computer Technology & Management
Trinity Institute of Higher Education
Ansal Institute of Technology
Army Institute of Management & Technology
Beri Institute of Technology
BLS Institute of Management
Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies
Ideal Institute of Management and Technology
Institute of Information Technology And Management
Jagannath International Management School
Jagan Institute of Management Studies
Maharaja Surajmal Institute
New Delhi Institute of Management
Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies
Delhi College of Advanced Studies
Delhi School of Professional Studies & Research
Gitarattan International Business School
Maharaja Agrasen Insitute of Management Studies
Army Institute of Education
Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies & Training
Guru Nanak College of Education
Institute of Vocational Studies (Minority Educational Institution)
Kalka Institute for Research & Advanced Studies
Pradeep Memorial Comprehensive College of education
State Council of Education Research & Training
V D Institute of Technology
Amity School of Physiotherapy
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy
Delhi Institute of Rural Development
Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science
St. Joan's College of Vocational Studies
ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy
St. Lawrence Pharmacy College
National Institute of Mentally Handicapped (Govt. Institute)
Lakshmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
Banarsidas Chandiwala Inst. of Hotel Mgt. & Ctr. Tech
Amity Law School
Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
Jagannath Institute of Communication and Design
Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies
Madhu Bala Institute of Communication & Electronic Media
Delhi Institute of Rural Development
3rd January 2010, 11:29 AM
kusum singal

THERE ARE MANY COLLEGES UNDER IP UNIVERSITY WHICH HAVE MBA COURSES IT ALSO HAS A GOVERMENT COLLEGE WHICH IS SITUATED AT CAMPUS OF IP UNIVERSITY,KASHMERE GATE NEW DELHI-6 U CAN GO TO SITE :
www.ipu.ac.in
19th February 2010, 09:23 PM

www.ipu.ac.in.

you can check it from the official website of ip university. because i dont know about this. please visit that sites for more information.
27th February 2010, 03:18 PM
atanu

dear friend.......
there are many colleges are there in IP university which offers ...M B A courses..
as like ambedkar institute of technology and like that many more institutes are there ..
so..if you want to get admission into it than go for it..
so
22nd April 2010, 12:14 PM

what is mba (sm)?.........
i know only simple mba courses .........
what about the mba (sm) which will be held in 6th june........
i not getting it.
5th May 2010, 11:32 AM

Northern college in Shahdra is the best one
13th May 2010, 04:06 PM

HOW TO REACH HMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT
15th May 2010, 06:09 PM
sadhan

dear frnd
lots of college under IP university which provide MBA like

and for more details visit www.ipu.ac.in
20th June 2010, 10:42 PM

i want to knw the best colleges for nba as my rank is near 1100
23rd June 2010, 08:24 AM

can i know the best colleges of

ip university. My rank is 1734. Can i get admission in any one of them? Plz somebody guide me. Is it wise to take admission there with this rank?
24th June 2010, 08:02 PM
newton

I had given CET for mba of GGSIPU. My rank is 1734 . My category is Delhi General. Can i get admission in any of the colleges of IPU. And Is it good for me to take admissiom with this rank. Please tell me which college can i get. And about its placement packages..
30th June 2010, 12:30 AM

hello friend you should go on the oofficial website of ipu and there you will get all the counselling details and dates and then according to that appear in that counsellling and i think your rank is very good and you will easily get there and for the name of colleges this is given in the brochure
23rd July 2010, 11:00 AM
s.k.singh

Vastu Kala Academy
ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy
St. Lawrence Pharmacy College
National Institute of Mentally Handicapped (Govt. Institute)
Lakshmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
Banarsidas Chandiwala Inst. of Hotel Mgt. & Ctr. Tech
Amity Law School
Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
Jagannath Institute of Communication and Design
Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies
26th July 2010, 03:36 PM

my rank for mba programme in ipu is 1873, outside delhi, whether I will get admission in any ipu college?
25th August 2010, 04:22 PM

Here are some of the good MBA colleges under Indraprashtha University(IPU)..

1.Amity School of Engg. & Technology.

2.Ambedkar Institute Of Technology.

3.Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering etc......

you can check out more information from the website www.ipu.ac.in

Best Wishes..
28th August 2010, 07:24 AM
Adarshxxx

some of the best colleges in Indraprashtha university that offer MBA courses are given:-
1.Bharti vidyapeeth college
2.Amity school of engineering and technology
3.Ambedkar institue of technology
All The Best!!!
29th August 2010, 07:18 PM

i had given CET for mba prog. of GGSIPU and my rank is 1258. My category is delhi general. what r my chances for admission. Which college i can get at this rank.?? I also want to know rankwise list of colleges for mba under IP univ.
15th October 2010, 10:59 PM

cn anybody tel abt army institute of management and technology....
wat is d procedure of admission in dat clg
19th October 2010, 11:31 PM

Originally Posted by atanu View Post
dear friend.......
there are many colleges are there in IP university which offers ...M B A courses..
as like ambedkar institute of technology and like that many more institutes are there ..
so..if you want to get admission into it than go for it..
so
hey do you know how to get ip university sample pAper for cet exam
25th February 2011, 12:34 AM

i am persuing b.a final year am i eligible for mba
26th February 2011, 03:56 PM
ankurloonia

Out of these BVP is the best.
5th March 2011, 08:06 PM

can a B.A. (vocational) from college of Vocational Studies, Delhi University, appear in B.Ed. exam of IP UNIVESITY.
5th April 2011, 12:02 AM

what is the rank of ip
how is bhai parmanand singh institute of management for MBA
15th April 2011, 04:43 PM
vijaypatel54

Among them followings are considered best for it :-

Ambedkar Institute Of Technology.

Amity School of Engg. & Technology.

Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engin
eering.
12th May 2011, 11:30 AM

is ndim affiliated by i.p. or not
31st May 2011, 05:23 PM
sivaraj448

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
Vastu Kala Academy
31st May 2011, 10:03 PM
MonuRai

Some of the good colleges are as follows:-

--> Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering

--> Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology

--> HMR Institute of Technology and Management

--> Lal Bahadur Shashtri Institute of Management

--> Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences

--> Management Education & Research Institute

--> Mother Teresa Institute of Management

--> New Delhi Institute for Information Technology

You can visit their official websites to know more about them.
5th June 2011, 07:56 PM

please friend tell me sm govt mba college in ip unversity
14th June 2011, 03:43 PM

my Rank is 540 for MBA can i get the admission in Ambedkar Institute Of Technology collage?
15th June 2011, 11:40 AM

sir/maidam..., i got 2270 rank in ip university cet2011, i m ousider. my category is genral. which college is good for me, can i get addmission in any college under ip university......, plz help me......
15th June 2011, 06:03 PM

Sir/Madam,
My rank in ipu mba 2011 is 840. Please let me know whether I may get admission this year itself
and which college is best according to my rank above in ipu list of colleges mentioned the brocheure
for 2011.

Arunima
15th June 2011, 09:32 PM

hey i have goy rank 381, which college i will get in IP
16th June 2011, 01:15 PM

what was the ranks that got admission in university school of management studies in GGSIPU
17th June 2011, 01:27 PM

Originally Posted by sadhan View Post
dear frnd
lots of college under IP university which provide MBA like

and for more details visit www.ipu.ac.in

hi this is anshul i thing Lal Bahadur Shashtri Institute of Management is not provided MBA through IPU-CET, LBSIM provide MCA under IPU-CET...
18th June 2011, 08:58 PM

i got 2031 rank uner ipu for mba belongs to general cateogry for delhi region is there any chance for me to get admission under better college of ipu
19th June 2011, 02:18 PM

my rank in ip univ cet 2011 is 1170 in delhi general category..can you please list out thecolleges I can get admission into...n what are the best colleges and streams in mba
25th June 2011, 03:25 PM

how many college under ip university which have mechanical engineering course?
25th June 2011, 06:44 PM

my rank in ip is 3500 for mba and now i have just 2 options with me one is ip and other is ndim tughlakabad.can any1 suggest me for which college i shud go.and if ip then which 1?
27th June 2011, 04:47 PM

my rank in cet for MBA is 2522.may you plz tell me about colleges those i should apply for?
do these colleges provide oncampus placement?
29th June 2011, 10:21 PM

tell me which college is best for mba in ipu
1st July 2011, 12:08 PM
singhmanu

]I had given CET for mba of GGSIPU. My rank is 1416 . My category is sc ghaziabad. Can i get admission in any best colleges of IPU. And Is it good for me to take admissiom with this rank. Please tell me which college can i get. And about its placement packages.
1st July 2011, 12:12 PM

my rank is 1416 in mba cet of ipu. can i get addmision in good ipu college? i belongs sc catagory from ghaziabad.plz tell me about colleges those i should apply for?
do these colleges provide oncampus placement?
1st July 2011, 12:18 PM

my rank is 1416 in cet of mba of ipu. plz tell me about best colleges those i should apply for?
do these colleges provide oncampus placement? my catagory is sc from ghaziabad.

2nd July 2011, 12:32 PM

is ndim affiliated by i.p. or not
ndim is nt affiliated by i.p. for mba
2nd July 2011, 02:03 PM

course fee in MBA Banking,Finance in IpU plz Send in my email id :- [email protected]
11th July 2011, 11:57 AM

what is the fee structure of mba in ip university????