26th September 2011, 02:25 PM

After completion of MBBS from Nepal can I practice in India? What all rules and regulations are their in India?

after complition of mbbs from nepal,i can do practice in india? what are the rules and regulations are thier related to that? i can do practice in hospiitals and colleges in india? can u explain me in detail about this matter.

1. Rules and regulations to study MBBS in India for a Pakistani? Total expenses of MBBS?
  2. How to practice in India after doing MBBS from India with MCI registration and PG from Nepal Katmandu University?
  3. Is the MDS degree form Nepal valid in India? Can I apply for Government sector after degree in Nepal?
  4. Colleges offering lower fee structure for MBBS course in India, China and Nepal?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission for MBBS in Indian colleges after completion of 12th in Nepal with 74.4% marks? -- [New]
  6. Is it possible to get job in India after studying 12th from Nepal?
  7. After MBBS from Europe is there any entrance exam in India to practice it?
  8. Should I take admission in Nepal after completing 12th for Pharmacy or Biotech considering I am a Nepal Citizen?
  9. Can a citizen of Nepal studying in India apply for scholarship in India?
  10. Procedure for doing P.G course in India for students with foreign MBBS degrees?
  11. Can I apply for AIIMS to join MBBS being a citizen of Nepal having completed 10th Class from Nepal and 12th Class from India?
  12. Can I do post graduation in medicine or surgery after completion of MBBS in India?
  13. Can I study MBBS in India after scoring 50% in Nepal?
  14. Which country has a better scope to do MBBS outside India? Will I have to give screening test to practice in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to get employed in Foreign countries after MBBS from India? Value of Indian MBBS in foreign?
  16. Validation of BDS degree in INDIA done from Nepal?
  17. List of WHO recognized universities which offer PG course in Abroad for MBBS Doctor? Can I get job after competing PG from Abroad?
  18. What all exams do I need to write for PG? I am doing MBBS
3rd September 2012, 08:47 PM

Default Re: After completion of MBBS from Nepal can I practice in India? What all rules and regulations are their in India?

first i m study tenth then diploma in civil then coresponding degree in civil can i eligible for study mbbs
12th January 2013, 11:06 AM

Default Re: After completion of MBBS from Nepal can I practice in India? What all rules and regulations are their in India?

hi sir/madamwhat should i do after completeing pg in nepal , should i write some exams
19th April 2013, 09:59 PM

I M A NEPALI CITIZEN , HAVING DONE MBBS FROM CHINA, INTERNSHIP FROM NEPAL NOW WANT TO PRACTICE IN INDIA IN A CHARITABLE HOSPITAL . KINDLY GIVE YOUR GUIDANCE.
DR. PRAGYAUPADHYAY.
26th June 2013, 09:06 PM

i am an indian citizen.i m wishing to do mbbs from nepal.so to practice in india there is a screening test from every college of nepal?
shivangi sirohi
26th June 2013, 11:15 PM

i m an indian citizen.i wish to join my mbbs from universal college bhairawaha,nepal.is it a recognised univrsty?what will be its value in india?is the mci screening test tough n how many attempts are there for this?pls guide me.
shivangi sirohi
22nd October 2014, 10:56 AM

according new rule 2014, no test of mci nessesary if u done mbbs from nepal, plz clear my dout?
1st October 2016, 09:30 PM

Smile Re: After completion of MBBS from Nepal can I practice in India? What all rules and regulations are their in India?

after complition of mbbs from nepal,i can do practice in india? what are the rules and regulations are thier related to that? i can do practice in hospiitals and colleges in india? can u explain me in detail about this matter.

Yes bro ...!! You can practice in India after completing MBBS from Nepal [or any other foreign country (except: London, U.S.A ,Australia, New Zealand etc.) ] after clearing mci test .
27th December 2016, 02:30 PM

What is the fee for mbbs in Nepal? Is it tough to pass in mbbs course early exam? Please answer in detail.
11th April 2017, 12:25 AM

I'm indian,after complete MBBS abroad i.e nepal,China ,russia then I can ms USA what process direct admiton in ms in USA then I can practice in India face any exam