2nd February 2011, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MHTCET if I studied 9 and 10th from Nagpur?

my father is a defense employ and was posted in Nagpur.i did my 9 and 10 from Nagpur(Maharashtra)i want to appear in the mht cet . am i eligible for it if yes then how can i apply for it...

Related Questions:
  1. What is the domicile status in Maharashtra?
  2. Is there any problem to attend MHT CET? I was born and studied upto 10th in Maharashtra state
  3. Will I be eligible for MHTCET next year if I take admission in an engineering college this year?
  4. Is it possible to get into GMC Nagpur? I have scored 177 in MHT CET
  5. Can I do MBA from Nagpur University? I have studied in BCA final year from Periyar University Salem
  6. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  7. Chances of government homeopathy or dental college with a score of 131 in MHTCET and 75% in HSC
  8. Can I get admission in VNIT Nagpur after scoring 120 score in MHT CET?
  9. Is it possible to do regular B.Tech course after completion of 10+2 in Arts stream?
  10. How can I get domicile certificate from Nagpur collector office if my son was born in Nagpur but never stayed there?
  11. Am I eligible for EAMCET if I have studied in abroad till 10th grade?
  12. Am I eligible for upcoming MHTCET Exam having completed 12th class with 43% in the year of 2010?
  13. MHT CET cutoff for computer science engineering in Nagpur?
  14. Am I eligible for doing MBA if I have completed only diploma? -- [New]
  15. Will I get admission in YCCE or RCOEM Nagpur with 83 marks in MHT CET and 32 marks in AIEEE?
  16. Last 5 years question papers of MHT CET PCM?
  17. Eligibility for MHTCET based on marks in 12th class PCM? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Am I eligible for MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma in EEE after completion of 10th class?
28th April 2013, 05:15 PM