12th October 2010, 11:39 PM
Anil Lohani

Is the B.Tech Chemical Distance Learning Degree approved by UGC AICTE?

I am doing b.tech in chemical with distance learning from r.v.d university
udaipur(rajasthan).is it valuable or not and is it approved from ugc-aicte

1. Value of distance B.Tech in Chemical Engineering? Can I appear for GATE, CAT and UPSE like entrance exams?
  2. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  3. Is B.Tech degree from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, approved by AICTE,UGC and other authorizations required for technical education in india?
  4. Any proof that courses from AMIETE is considered same as B.E. or B.Tech?
  5. Are distance learning programs approved by AICTE along with DEC? Why candidates from AMIE are preferred over others?
  6. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  7. Is distance learning B.Tech (Elect) is approved by UGC/AICTE? Is Lateral Entry available in Distance Education?
  8. Is distance B.E AICTE approved?
  9. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?
  10. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India? -- [New]
  11. List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?
  12. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do diploma Mechanical distance learning course in AICTE and UGC approved University after completing ITI Draftsman Mechanical
  14. How to do diploma mechanical distance learning course in AICTE and UGC approved university
  15. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  16. Is Vinayaka University approved by UGC and AICTE for distance education
  17. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  18. List of AICTE approved colleges providing M.Tech program through distance learning or weekend classes?
3rd April 2011, 12:55 AM
gurpreetrodger

Default Re: Is the B.Tech Chemical Distance Learning Degree approved by UGC AICTE?

yes it is approved as per my knowledge.
6th April 2011, 08:28 PM

Default Re: Is the B.Tech Chemical Distance Learning Degree approved by UGC AICTE?

is btech ignouviep programme approved by ugc
28th April 2011, 11:45 AM

sir i am doing chemical engg. b.tech with distance learning from annamalai university.
is it valuable or not and is it approved from ugc-aicte
1st June 2011, 12:06 PM

i am a diploma in petro-chemical technology and having 20 year experience in industries now i want to do a degree in relevant(chemical) by distance learning, is it possible , how ,what can i do for that.
2nd June 2011, 04:34 PM

I have done B.Sc. in PCM and since 22 years working with different cement companies. at present I am working for KHD Humboldt as a chief manager and wish to do B.Tech in Chemical Eng. in distance learning mode which should be recognised by AICTE.

Please advice me what I should do and to whom I should contact.
12th June 2011, 11:09 AM

sir, my name is manish kumar please call me for course inquiry for diploma and any courses 8521271512
board55% i.s.c 66%please guide me.....................
1st July 2011, 04:33 PM

i have completed my diploma i.e 10 3 from BTE bangalore , i have 10 years of working experience . i am seeking addmission for ditance MBA . Can anyone guide me univeristy who can offer MBA admisison based on above qulification and experience . i got so far is IMSR india which is not ugc approved .
2nd July 2011, 05:26 PM
pramod.b

: Is the B.Tech Chemical Distance Learning Degree approved by UGC AICTE?
8th July 2011, 06:19 PM

Sir i ravinder kumar sharma three&half year chemical diploma passed in 1999 i have 11 year experience in chemal industy i need to B.Tech in chemical enggineering which type of course suitable for md
11th July 2011, 05:09 AM

plz tell me the procedure of admision in b.tech and in authorised institute
23rd August 2011, 08:17 PM

I am science(B.sc.,)graduate with engineering profession.I would like to study B.Tech chemical through distance mode.
22nd September 2011, 04:40 PM

hi, iam completed diploma now i have to do the BE. Please tell me which university is good
26th September 2011, 05:35 PM

i am a diplom ain rlect engg, passed in 1986, Bsc, 2years passed. 1987.
hanving 25 years experience in chemicals & projects.

Pls guid eme to complete B.Tech in Chemicals.
Rajeev
Pune
1st November 2011, 05:46 PM

sir, i am a diploma in pharmacy passed 208 , i want B.tech chemical from haryana, delhi please guide me about collae and your experience
30th January 2017, 02:03 PM

Sir,I am a diploma in chemical Engg. passed 1999,i want B tech chemical with distance by UGC approved.

Please suggest me which institute is best.