25th August 2011, 10:06 AM
alokdwivedi12

Which is better choice for me between M.Sc in Industrial Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Research after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Best colleges offering these courses?

dear members,
Being one of the member , there is my ques. also before you. I am in 3rd year of BSc Biotechnology and want to know from which subject to do MSc . I have seen students who are good and have done MSc Biotech and they are not satisfied neither getting job opportunity. I am drawn towards Industrial Microbiology or Clinical Research.... is it a better option? or should i do Master in Biotech??? will it be fruitfull? and suggest me college or best university also for these courses.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I go for MSc in Clinical Research after completing BSc Microbiology with Biotechnology?
  2. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology?
  3. Which one is the best institute for clinical research?
  4. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  5. Which is the better choice between M.Tech or PG Diploma in Clinical Research and Ph.D after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology?
  6. Which course should I opt for between M.Sc in Clinical Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Biochemistry having completed B.Sc MLT?
  7. MSc in Clinical Research vs. MSc in Biotechnology+Clinical Research Diploma?
  8. Colleges offering MSc Clinical Research course in Delhi? Contact details of colleges in Delhi?
  9. MSc in biotechnology or MsSc in microbiology? Which one is better? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Difference between M.Sc(Biotechnology) and M.Sc(Clinical research)?
  11. List of top institutes offering M.Sc in clinical research in Mumbai region? I've completed B.Sc in Microbiology with 49% marks