3rd June 2010, 10:55 PM
ikr

Biotechnology Jobs and Basic Salaries: M.Sc with biotechnology after B.Sc with biotechnology?

sir
i have completed B.Sc with biotechnology if i do M.Sc with biotechnology
what jobs will i get & what will be the basic salary?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology
  2. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  3. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  4. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  5. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?
  6. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  7. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  8. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc in Life Sciences? -- [New]
  9. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  10. Which course is better between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  11. After graduating in Biotechnology what can i do between MSc and MBA Biotechnology?
  12. Jobs related to biotechnology field after doing B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  13. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  14. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  15. Can I do Agriculture in MSc after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  16. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs?
  17. Eligibility for admission in Msc. in Plant Biotechnology and Animal Biotechnology under ICAR