28th April 2010, 02:39 PM
nagesh.bhardwaj

BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh

Peocess of admission in BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh

1. How may I get a job in Horticulture department at Himachal Pradesh? I've a diploma in Horticulture and Forestry and have completed 22 years of service in Army
  2. Which type of government job a B.Sc Horticulture can get in Himachal Pradesh? How to apply for the job? -- [New]
  3. Date of issue of forms for BSc Horticulture and Forestry in Dr Yashwat Singh, Agriculture and Forestry University Nauni, Solan?
  4. Am I eligible to write Himachal pradesh, CPMT? My father is army man and posted at Himachal Pradesh
  5. Eligibility criteria to become a Horticulture and Agriculture Inspector in HP?
  6. What are the best government job opportunities available after completion of B.Sc or BCA course in Himachal Pradesh?
  7. Can I get domicile of Himachal Pradesh if my place of birth is HP but I studied in Punjab?
  8. Any chance in MBBS in Himachal Pradesh? I have scored 317 marks in NEET
  9. What are the job opportunities in BSc horticulture? Can I join MSc horticulture after completing BSc horticulture
  10. Will I be able to get a job for MSc Horticulture after getting a degree of BSc Horticulture?
  11. When the application form of LEET will be distributed? Examination date of LEET in Himachal Pradesh?
  12. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Forestry) to 12th PCB candidate in Raichur? Procedure to get admission?
  13. List of institutes along with their admission procedure and fee structure for 11th in Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh?
  14. Last date to apply for BSc Nursing in Himachal Pradesh University?
  15. Is it advisable to do M.Phil (Hindi) from Himachal Pradesh University?
  16. Companies providing space for doing project work?
  17. What's the last date of forms submission and date of examination for LEET exam which will be held in Himachal Pradesh?
  18. What's the last date of form submission and exam center(In Himachal Pradesh) for LEET exam?
15th May 2010, 04:09 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004
Default Re: BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh

HI THERE IS A SAME LIKE BSC & HERE M PROVIDING U SOME COLLEGE LISTS OF IT
Dr Y S Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry
Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
Himachal Pradesh University
7 HERE IS WEB LINK IM PROVIDING U WILL GOT THE WHOLE PROCESSING OK
http://www.successcds.net/universityindia/Dr-YS-Parmar-University-of-Horticulture-and-Forestry-Solan.html
OK BBYEE
16th May 2010, 10:13 PM

To get admission in BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh, then i will inform you that,
75% seats are reserved for domicile of Himachal Pradesh. The remaining 25% seats
are filled through nomination by ICAR on the basis of All India Entrance Test
conducted by ICAR New Delhi and the candidate must have cleared the higher secondary school certificate exam with physics, chemistry, and, biology. these
college are best for BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh-

College of Horticulture And Forestry, Solan

ok
7th June 2010, 07:37 PM
nikita_gigi

for BSc horticulture Dr Y.S. parmar university nauni solan is the best option.I can tell u dat bcoz i myself stay near it and can ensure that it is the best......
23rd June 2010, 05:34 PM

critearia for admission to B.Sc (Horticulture)
23rd June 2010, 05:36 PM

last date for receipt of application for admission to B.Sc (Horticulture) at Solan
4th July 2010, 02:43 PM
VARUN DUTT

LET ME KNOW PROCUDERS FOR ADMISSION AND QUALIFICATION REQUIRED FOR HOTRICULTURE BSC

varun dutt
30th July 2010, 08:15 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend these are collegs which are offering your course degree...
Dr Y S Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry
Himachal Pradesh University
if you want to know about the information on eligibility syllabus checkoutt his website
http://www.yspuniversity.ac.in/admission/adm-master.htm
azhar
31st July 2010, 02:05 PM

Dr Y S Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Himachal Pradesh University,
Diarchal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya. 75% seats are reserved for the residents of Diarchal Pradesh and 25% for the candidates clearing ICAR exam. Graduates from science(agriculuture,animal husbandry, forestry)/maths/economics with at least 50% marks can apply.
1st August 2010, 10:49 AM

i varun qualification 10 2 pass 2010 resideing near delhi ncr faridabad haryana intrusted in this cource let me know procedure and any quoata for outsiders of himachal

2nd August 2010, 07:54 AM

from where i can do M.Sc in agriculture by correspondence mode
31st August 2010, 03:01 AM

Hello Friend
If you are from the out side of Himachal Pradesh then you are having only 25% of the total seats available.

The remaining 75% seats are reserved for the local candidates..So prepare well to get in to the college in first attempt...

You can check out the following website for further information regarding the Horticultural in Himachal Pradesh.
http://www.yspuniversity.ac.in/admission/adm-master.htm

Best Wishes...
8th January 2011, 02:08 PM

i completed diploma in civil engineering with 66% marks. pl tell i am eligible for above test
15th March 2011, 08:35 PM

What is minimum percentage in 2 required for B.Sc course
3rd May 2011, 11:25 PM

when will be the entrance exam for bsc forestry in y.s. parmar university solan?
11th June 2011, 05:56 PM

In Entrance Exam of Hoticulture Nuani solan there negative marking?
22nd June 2011, 04:42 PM

WHAT AFTER BSC (HORT.): JOB OPPOTUNITIES
30th January 2012, 05:01 PM
drurv

BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh, then i will inform you that,
75% seats are reserved for domicile of Himachal Pradesh. The remaining 25% seats
conducted by ICAR New Delhi and the candidate must have cleared the higher secondary school certificate exam with physics, chemistry, and, biology. these
20th April 2012, 08:32 PM
123dolly

To get admission in BSc Horticulture in Himachal Pradesh, then i will inform you that,

ok
15th June 2012, 08:32 PM

TIMING KYA HAI PAPER KI AND LOCATION/??????
22nd May 2013, 02:44 PM

sir,will u please tell me from where i got previous paper of bsc horticulture to take admission in YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY please help me my email id is
please please help me...........
i shall be very very thank ful to you
14th June 2013, 01:07 AM

sir my % of marks in 12th class is 65 %
and I also belongs to himachal pradesh with rural area & st quota
which marks I can get in entrance of bsc forestry and i will get admit in Dr ysparmar university solan
sir please help !!!!!