30th April 2012, 02:27 PM
PIYUSH LIMONE

Can I get admission in AIEEE college after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?

sir , i want to ask you that i may score 50 marks in aieee 2012. i m from sc categery . can i get admition in aieee collages & other government collages through aieee ranks? please give me the list of collages , in which i can get admition?

1. Is there any private college in which I can take admission after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE?
  2. Coaching institutes which are the best in Delhi for AIEEE? After scoring 53 marks in AIEEE what should I do?
  3. Can I get any government college of MPPET through AIEEE after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE and 87% in 12th?
  4. Will I get admission in AIEEE college in Gujarat after scoring 56 marks in AIEEE
  5. Will I get admission in government college after scoring 82 marks in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Can I get admission in government engineering college after scoring 95 in AIEEE? -- [New]
  8. Admission in government college after scoring 77 in AIEEE? Names of those colleges and branch which I can get after scoring 77 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Can I get admission in any government college after scoring 55 marks in AIEEE?
  10. Can I get admission in VNIT after scoring 136 in AIEEE? Which branch will I get after scoring 136 in AIEEE
  11. Admission in best private or government college after scoring 44 marks in AIEEE and 42 marks in RPET?
  12. How to get admission through AIEEE after scoring 20,000 in AIEEE?
  13. Which college can I get after scoring 37 marks in AIEEE?
  14. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to get government college after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE in MP?
  16. List of colleges that an SC candidate can get after scoring 33 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Admission in computer science after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  18. After scoring 79 marks in AIEEE which college can I get?
20th June 2012, 06:43 PM
tanveersandhu

Default Re: Can I get admission in AIEEE college after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?

Yes, you can get admission in the college. The minimum marks requirement for attending the online councilling for general category is 48. Since you belong to sc category so you surely will get benefit of it. Attend the online councelling and fill up the choices. You can get admission. Do not go for the top colleges. In other colleges you can be selected.
7th September 2012, 08:20 PM
ukp92

Default Re: Can I get admission in AIEEE college after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?

Yes, you are eligible to attend counselling, you do not able to take admission in NITs/IIITs
but you can fill other colleges.
If you are belongs to sc/st category then you might get the benefit and get good college.
Good Luck
10th October 2012, 05:13 PM

kya AIEEE ab JEE Main Exam ho gaya hai kya sir agar mera jee main exam mai salection ho jata hai to kya mera admission NIT me ho jayega ya uske liye mujhe jee main advance exam dena jaruri hai.

Rohit Kumar
29th April 2015, 03:20 PM

Sir I had scorred 50 marks in jee mains I am obc . Is their is any collage to take admission