9th August 2011, 04:18 AM

Colleges offering B.Sc in Nutrition Science in Distance Learning?

I want to do BSC in nutrition science by distance learning,Pls tell me which college offers this course.

Awaiting your kind reply

Annie Dutta
e-mail: [email protected]

1. Colleges offering M.Sc in Dietics and nutrition in South India?
  2. Colleges offering BSc Nutrition in distance education in Hyderabad?
  3. How to make my career in dietetics and nutrition? I am a BSc Yoga and Nutrition from TGOU
  4. Admission in B.A Geography in any of the colleges offering distance learning?
  5. Which are the other colleges in Mumbai offering Nutrition degree course? Can I get direct admission in second year?
  6. Which college offering PG diploma in Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode?
  7. Colleges/Universities offering distance learning M.Tech? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. Which are the colleges offering distance learning M.Tech? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  9. How can I do MSc Nutrition and Dietetics from IGNOU through distance learning programme?
  10. Colleges offering Bachelor of Education course with distance learning pattern?
  11. List of colleges or universities offering B.A through distance learning course/correspondence course in West Bengal?
  12. In which college can I consider MSc course after passing BSc in Nutrition?
  13. Which are the colleges offering distance learning M.Sc. Nursing Course in India?
  14. Universities offering M.Sc. nutrition in distance mode
  15. Names of university offering M.Phil/Ph.D computer science distance learning course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  17. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  18. Colleges offering distance M.Sc degree? -- [New]
9th August 2011, 11:34 AM

Default Re: Colleges offering B.Sc in Nutrition Science in Distance Learning?

I want to do BSC in nutrition science by distance learning,Pls tell me which college offers this course.

Awaiting your kind reply

Annie Dutta

list of colleges for B.Sc in nutrition science:-

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Madurai Kamaraj University

BAnglore university

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur

Sardar Patel University in Gujarat

9th August 2011, 05:17 PM
nambardar

Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (University of Delhi) offers Bachelor of Applied Science (Hons) Food Technology.

Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (University of Delhi),
Veer Savarkar Complex, Pusa,
New Delhi - 12,
Phone No : 5768314,
Telefax : 5786488,
Email : [email protected].

Guru Nanak Dev University offers M.Sc. Food & Fermentation Technology, M.Sc. Food and Nutrition.

Guru Nanak Dev University,
Amritsar - 143 005.

Sophia College,
BK Somani Polytechnic,
Mumbai.

Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth offers 2 Year M.Tech (Food Sciences) Course.

Eligibility : B.Tech (Food Science).

Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth,
Faculty of Agricultural Technology,
Krishi Nagar,
Parbhani - 431 402 (Maharastra).

Nirmala Niketan,
Mumbai.

National Institute of Nutrition (Indian Council of Medical Research) offers 9 Months Course in M.Sc (Applied Nutrition).

Eligibility : MBBS / MSc (Biochem / Physiology).

National Institute of Nutrition (Indian Council of Medical Research),
Jamia Osmania,
Hydrabad - 500 007.

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya,
Jabalpur - 482 001.

Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University (SNDT) offers Course in Food Service Management.

Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University (SNDT),
Mumbai - 400 020.

University of Agricultural Science,
Dharwad - 580 005.

University of Health Science,
Vijaywada - 520 005 (A.P.).

University of Mysore offers M.Sc. Food Technology / Food Science & Nutrition.

University of Mysore,
Mysore - 570 005.

Tamil Nadu GD Naidu Agriculture University offers M.Sc. Food Science & Nutrition.
9th August 2011, 06:17 PM
bhabanisankardas

Location: Jaypurkilla(Near Pipili College), Pipili, Puri, Orissa, India 752104

Dear Guest.

Here are list of some Nutrition Science Colleges.

1. Red Deer college
2. Massey university
3. Robert Gordon University
4. UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA SENATE HOUSE 87/1, College Street , Kolkata
5. Bachelor of Science (BSc), University of Otago, New Zealand

9th August 2011, 10:58 PM
edgeineervinay

Awaiting your kind reply

Annie Dutta
hmmmmmmm......b.sc in nutrition science not a bad option ........there are various collages in india i had listed the best of them......

1-Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning,pune
2- Dolphins Institute Of Distance Education For Higher Studies & N.I.O.S,pune
3-Udaya Education Society,banglore
4-MIT School of Distance Education,delhi
5- University of Mumbai – Institute of Distance Education
10th August 2011, 02:17 AM
ashok880

Some of the best colleges offering B.Sc in nutrition Science:

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Madurai Kamaraj University

BAnglore university

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur

Sardar Patel University in Gujarat

14th December 2011, 11:28 AM

any college in pune for bsc nutrition?????????????????????????
31st January 2012, 09:02 PM
Rapchik007

Here are list of some Nutrition Science Colleges.

1. Red Deer college
2. Massey university
3. Robert Gordon University
4. UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA SENATE HOUSE 87/1, College Street , Kolkata
5. Bachelor of Science (BSc), University of Otago, New Zealand

11th May 2012, 02:33 AM

can i plss knw is there any distance education colleges for bsc nutrition in hyderabad !
11th May 2012, 02:35 AM

plss can u infrm me is there any distance education colleges or universities for bsc nutrition in hyderabad !
5th June 2012, 01:43 PM

COLLEGES OFFERING BSC NUTRITION THROUGH DISTANCE ALONG WITH FEE DETAILS?
13th February 2013, 01:28 PM
sahoop

hi,,,,

Colleges offering B.Sc in Nutrition Science in Distance Learning

1.Madurai Kamaraj University
2.Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur
3.Acharya Nagarjuna University
4.Sardar Patel University in Gujarat
5.Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
6.University of Health Science
7.University of Mysore

all the best,,,,,,,,,,
16th February 2013, 12:15 AM
media1

HAI,

Colleges offering B.Sc in Nutrition Science in Distance Learning-----------------

1.Madurai Kamaraj University
2.Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur
3.Acharya Nagarjuna University
4.Sardar Patel University in Gujarat
5.Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
6.University of Health Science.

Hope that this helpful for you,
Thank you...
4th June 2013, 07:37 PM

Colleges offering B.Sc in Nutrition Science in Distance Learning ? from west bengal or india?
12th June 2013, 07:56 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Sardar Patel University in Gujarat
2.Madurai Kamaraj University
3.BAnglore university
4.Acharya Nagarjuna University
5.Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur
6.Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth,
7.Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University
8.University of Mysore offers M.Sc. Food Technology
9.National Institute of Nutrition
10.University of Health Science,
11.Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya,
12.Robert Gordon University
13.Sardar Patel University in Gujarat
14.Madurai Kamaraj University
15.Acharya Nagarjuna University
24th June 2013, 08:28 PM

Shall i do b.sc nutrition and dietetics through distance learning in pondicherry? Is that any university or college for tat in pondy?
25th July 2013, 06:23 PM

colleges offering BSc nutriation and dietetics in distance education in pune? with address and telephone number.
3rd August 2013, 04:07 PM
sohangoriya

- National Institute of Nutrition (Indian Council of Medical Research), Hydrabad

- Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University (SNDT), Mumbai

- University of Health Science, Vijaywada - 520 005 (A.P.).

- Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur

- Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (University of Delhi)

- Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

- Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhani - 431 402 (Maharastra)

- Madurai Kamaraj University

- Sardar Patel University in Gujarat

- Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya

- University of Mysore

All the best.......
14th March 2014, 10:01 PM

I want to do BSC in nutrition science by distance learning in kolkata,Pls tell me which college offers this course.
30th July 2014, 02:31 AM

Hi do you know of Universities in Europe offering B.Sc in Nutrition or B.Sc in exercise and fitness by distance learning... Thank you
30th July 2014, 02:33 AM

Hi, do you know of any universities offering B.Sc in Nutrition or Exercise and Fitness by Distance Learning. They have to be in Europe. Thanks
3rd June 2015, 03:12 AM

I would like to know B.sc in nutrition and dietetics distance learning in chennai
3rd September 2016, 08:07 AM

I want to join b.sc nutrition and I completed my first year olds tell me to join in 2nd year by distance education in andhrapradesh
2nd June 2017, 12:09 PM

I want to do B.Sc.in food and nutrition or equivalent course in west bengal through distance learning. Kindly help me I want to pursue current session.
30th July 2017, 09:22 AM

Being a commerce master degree holder and having a diploma in nutrition and dietetics can I be eligible for further studies in nutrition and dietetics to become a RD
12th November 2018, 11:40 PM

I want to do bsc in food and nutrition please tell the list of colleges in uttar Pradesh and in Delhi
15th November 2018, 08:49 PM
Prriyapandeyy

There are handful of good colleges and universities which offer this course. Few of them are listed below:

University of Delhi (IHE)

Agriculture University Pantnagar

Punjab Agricultural University Ludhiana

Himachal Pradesh Agriculture University Solan

Isabella Thoburn Degree College Lucknow

Women’s Christian College Chennai

Christian Medical College, Vellore

Lady Irwin College New Delhi

Kurukshetra University

SUATS Allahabad

University of Allahabad

Govt. College of Home Science Chandigarh

SNDT Mumbai

Make sure that the college or unversity is under UGC or ICAR
26th May 2019, 05:53 PM
lima264

------------------------------
1)Madurai Kamaraj University
2)university of mysore
3)red deer college
4)Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
5)banglore university
6)acharya nagarjuna uniiversity
7)University of Health Science
8)Robert Gordon University
9)Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women's University
10)Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
2nd July 2021, 03:44 PM

Colleges offering BSC NUTRITION AND DIETETICS in distance education