24th December 2016, 09:47 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria, physical fitness and educational qualification for a girl to apply for Air Force?

Hello sir, I am a girl student and want to get job in Indian Air Force. What is the eligibility criteria and educational qualification for it? Physical fitness for girl?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are physical, medical and educational qualification a girl should possess to become a Wing Commander in Indian Air Force?
  3. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?
  4. Information about X and Y group in Airforce branch
  5. What is the procedure, eligibility criteria, educational qualification and physical fitness to join Indian Army GD? Which type of relaxation present there?
  6. What is the physical fitness required for girls to join IAM, Air Force and Naval Academy
  7. Eligibility criteria and educational qualification needed to take admission in 11th standard of Army School? Will I have to pass physical test?
  8. What is the criteria for glass user in Rajasthan Sub Inspector post? Eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for it? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility criteria and physical fitness to apply for Indian Army Clerk job?
  10. Am I eligible for GR 1 and II? I have passed Hindi
  11. Can I become a Fighter Pilot in Indian Air Force? Information about Physical eligibility and exam pattern?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for Indian Air Force?
  13. Educational qualification, physical fitness and age required to apply for Assam Civil Services Exam?
  14. What can I do to join Indian Air Force after 10th being girl?