15th May 2012, 11:31 PM
Unregistered

Which engineering course is best for me in Gujarat? Is Civil engineering a good choice for me? I am a student of 12th science of Gujarat board

Hi!!!! I'm the student of 12th science of gujarat board. My merit is 51.033(with the help of merit calculater) of 12th sci. of this year. Which engineering course is best for me in gujarat? Is civil engineering a good choice for me?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  2. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  3. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which are the government and self finance colleges in Gujarat to pursue Automobile Engineering?
  5. Are there any good engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  6. CBSE or Gujarat State Board, which one covers the format of JEE Mains? Whose priority is more at the time of admission at any engineering college in Gujarat?
  7. Is it better to change board from CBSE to State board of Gujarat?
  8. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech in Gujarat under 75% reserved seat?
  10. Quota for CBSE students in Gujarat engineering colleges? Is it advisable to study CBSE board in 11th & 12th if student wants to study in Gujarat Engg College?
  11. Which board is better for making career in engineering among CBSE and Gujarat board?
  12. Is there any quota for outside state students in Gujarat?
  13. Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after passing 12th exam from Orissa? What is the criteria for admission?
  14. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?