12th July 2010, 12:19 PM
Saurav Thapa

Entrance exam to study Aeronautical Engineering in abroad? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?

I am a student from Nepal.I want to continue my study( aeronautical engg) in india.so i litrally dont know anything about entrance preparations, admission procedures and anything about fees.so what for me???

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 12th in abroad?
  2. List of top colleges of abroad to study Aeronautical engineering? Fee structure and admission procedure for it?
  3. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  4. Scholarships available to study Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad?
  5. What is the procedure to do MS Aerospace Engineering in abroad after completion of B.E Aeronautical Engineering?
  6. Where can I study engineering after completing 12th? What is the admission procedure and the fee structure?
  7. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  9. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad being a B.Sc(PCM) graduate? Total fee expenses to study this course?
  10. Admission procedure and fee structure to study Aeronautical Engineering from Kenya Aeronautical College, Kenya? How to get education loan for it? Can I apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship?
  11. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering and Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. How to get admission in abroad? What is the procedure and which exams do I need to take up? Fee structure of the courses abroad?