24th August 2010, 12:45 PM
VATSAL P

Government Scholarships for studying abroad after 12th?

I am studying in class 12th with science maths. Please let me know about studies in all possible fields after completing my 12th class. Acquaint me with courses and further studies in Germany, Japan, USA, UK and France after 12th class along with the admission procedure and fee structure.
Please let me know, if there is any type of scholarship provided by Indian govt or any other agency for studying abroad after 12th class. Also throw light on any such scheme under education or cultural exchange programme.
Also provide information about 5 year Law and its scope.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the scholarships that we can get for studying B.Tech Food Technology in abroad?
  2. What are the government scholarships exam which are available to get scholarship for studying in abroad?
  3. Government Scholarships for studying abroad after 12th?
  4. Scholarships for M.tech/M.S in construction management abroad
  5. Are there any scholarships for studying Post Graduation in Dentistry in abroad?
  6. Is there any scholarship/competitive exam for studying abroad?
  7. Which exams to appear so as to get scholarship for studying abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Scholarships available to study in Abroad for 12th student?
  9. Are there any scholarships available for me after scoring 84.5% in 12th for studying MBBS course?
  10. Which exams to appear so as to get scholarship for studying abroad?
  11. What are the different exams through which I can join Aeronautical Engineering in India as well as abroad? Which are the scholarships offered to 12th standard CBSE students?
  12. Government scholarships available to study LAW course in abroad? -- [New]
  13. Scholarships available to study in Abroad on 12th basis?
  14. Scholarship details for masters in Germany after passing B.Tech mechanical with 68% marks?
  15. Scholarships available to study Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad?