11th September 2015, 01:29 AM
Unregistered

How can I open a new B.Ed College in Tamil Nadu?

How can i open a new bed college in tamil nadu during 2016 2017 in kanya kumari district with minority status? Tell me the procedure have i to follow to open a new bed college in tamilnadu during the year 2016 2017

Related Questions:
  1. List of Architecture colleges which are AICTE approved?
  2. Any government, private medical colleges for 190 cutoff and under BC category in Tamilnadu
  3. Which are the colleges in Tamilnadu having aeronautical engineering courses
  4. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
  5. Which are the colleges that I can get after scoring 29 marks in TANCET exam
  6. Which are the good colleges in Coimbatore and other districts? I have scored 17.8 marks in TANCET MBA
  7. Institutes which offer Ph.D degree in Chemistry?
  8. Can I apply for JEE Main in 2016, 2017 and 2018?
  9. Best institutes for CA in Chennai?
  10. Which are the institutes which trains related to company secretary course?
  11. How to admit my child in class 1 in a good school for 2016-2017 session?
  12. Best engineering colleges in Chennai? Requirements and cutoffs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. An undergraduate (Tamil Nadu Open University) who failed in 10+2, Eligible for Tamil Nadu Sub-Inspector Selection?
  14. Colleges in Chennai, Tamilnadu offering M.Tech ECE course? Fee structure details?
  15. Which colleges will I get after doing B.E in computer science in chennai
  16. Tamil Nadu Open University B.Ed Psychology of Development and Learning Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. B.A LLB(hons) five year integrated course in Tamilnadu - Admission details?
  18. Colleges providing direct admission for M.Phil Computer Science?
12th October 2015, 11:48 AM