13th December 2012, 03:55 PM
amitbrock095

How can I take admission in IIT after completing diploma in E&TC

hi!!!
Im studied at Kkw polytechnique Nasik. after complting diploma in E&TC can I take admission IN IIT ..HOW??CRITERIA? ??

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in civil?
  2. Can I join IIT after completing my Diploma?
  3. How can I take admission in IIT after completing diploma in E&TC
  4. How to get admission in IIT program after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  5. How can I take admission in IIT after completing diploma in engineering?
  6. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical? I am studying diploma in governmet polytechnic Karad -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get direct admission in IIT college after completing diploma?
  8. Can I get admission in IIT after completing diploma in Information Technology
  9. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. How to take admission in IIT after completing diploma? I am a student of Architecture
  11. How to get admission for IIT after completing diploma in mechanical?
  12. Can I take admission in IIT after completing diploma in computer engineering
  13. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  14. Diploma to degree admission in IIT is possible?
  15. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  16. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical? I am studying diploma in government polytechnic
  17. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in engineering?
  18. Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical? -- [New]
14th December 2012, 04:47 PM
sherleytwain
Senior Member+++++