6th March 2011, 12:43 PM

How to get the syllabus and old question papers for United Indian Insurance Limited Exam?

PLz guide me about how to get the syllabus and old question papers for united india insurance limited exam . I am appearing for law field

15th August 2011, 10:32 PM
divyanakra

Default Re: How to get the syllabus and old question papers for United Indian Insurance Limited Exam?

on the related website of your course or with the help of google you can easily find syllabus and old question paper.
26th April 2012, 12:26 AM
gmukuntan18

Exclamation Re: How to get the syllabus and old question papers for United Indian Insurance Limited Exam?

I need previous solved question papaers of united india insurance company for specialist officers. i am appearing for IT field.I need the reference books also. kindly help me.

g.mukuntan.
15th May 2012, 08:43 PM
inku85

Default Re: How to get the syllabus and old question papers for United Indian Insurance Limited Exam?

I urgently need solved papers of united insurance, national insurance, oriental insurance & LIC AO(generalist).
Please do kindly send those at my alt e-mail ID i.e [email protected]
15th May 2012, 09:27 PM

i want syllabus and model solved question paper for uiic exam
17th April 2013, 12:41 PM

i want to know the syllabus of uiico of generalist officer
29th April 2013, 11:05 AM

please send me previous year solved papers of uiic for AO-generalist