25th April 2011, 03:40 PM
piggy chops me

How to prepare for the the entrance test for PG course in English of JNU? From where to get the study material of the exam? How to get more marks in the entrance exam?

Hello....I have applied for p.g. course in english of jnu this year.Can you plzzzzzzz suggest me how to prepare for the entrance?from where i will get the study material of entrance exam?how to get more marks in the entrance?plzzzzzzzzzz reply soon........

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus of the JNU entrance exam? Study material of JNU exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to prepare for the entrance to prepare for PG course in Sociology from JNU/Delhi University? How to get more marks in the entrance?
  3. Syllabus of the JNU entrance exam? Study material for the exam?
  4. Question bank of English, Geography, Political Science and History of JNU exam?
  5. Date of sale of JNU entrance exam forms? I am a student of B.A English and want question papers of the entrance test of M.A in English
  6. How to prepare for MSc IT entrance exam of DA-IICT ? Which study material to choose and how to get the exam papers?
  7. How an engineering graduate should prepare for JNU entrance test for admission to MA in history?
  8. Study Material to prepare for GBO Entrance Exam?
  9. How to prepare for entrance exam for M.A in English?
  10. What is the syllabus of M.A English entrance exam of JNU? How to prepare for the entrance?
  11. Detailed information, syllabus, caste relaxation and minimum marks required in M.A. for JNU Ph.D(History) entrance exam?
  12. What is the most effecting way to prepare for M.A English entrance exam of JNU? What is the syllabus for the same? Books to be referred?
  13. Study material for the entrance exam of MSc Environmental Science course of JNU?
  14. Percentage of marks required to appear for JNU entrance for M.A in English?
  15. How to prepare for JNU M.Phil entrance exam? -- [New]