20th July 2017, 11:17 PM
Unregistered

How to study Hotel Management course from top government college? How to prepare for entrance exam?

Hello sir, I am studying in 11th with Science stream and after it want to study Hotel Management course from a government college. Please tell me how to study it from top government college? How to prepare for entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges available in Pune to study Hotel Management course through IIHM entrance exam?
  2. How to study Hotel Management course from top government college? How to prepare for entrance exam?
  3. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  4. Recommended course to become a Chef after PUC?
  5. What is procedure to get admission in Hotel Management in a Government college?
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  7. In which IHMS can I get after scoring 4495 rank in NCHM JEE?
  8. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Master of Hotel Management in IHM, Hyderabad? Total Fee expenses of this course?
  9. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow? Detailed information about the entrance exam?
  10. Entrance exam to be answered to do Hotel Management course after passing 12th commerce?
  11. Entrance exam available to study BSc(Catering Science and Hotel Management) in Anna Science and Management College?
  12. Should I have to appear in American College Test to study MBA(Hotel Management) in US?
  13. Is Hotel Management Course from Government Colleges Not Good? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Entrance exam available to study MBA(International Hotel and Restaurant Management) in GD Goenka University? -- [New]
  15. Entrance exam available to study BSc(Hospitality and Tourism Studies) in Herbarium Institute of Hotel Management?