31st May 2013, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in aeronautical college? I am a student of 10th standard

Now i an studied in 10 th standerd . After finishing my 10th standerd i want to admission in aeronatic coiiage . Which coiiage is best . How many percentage in10th standerd did I requird to take admission in aeronatic collage .How much fees did i requird.

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in aeronautical college? I am a student of 10th standard
  2. How to become a aeronautical engineer? In which college should I take admission? I am a 10th passed student
  3. How to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th?
  4. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Should I take PCMC or PCMB in 12th standard if I want to take up Aeronautical Engineering in future?
  6. What should I do to take admission in Aeronautical college after passing 10th?
  7. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  8. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  9. In which university can I get admission after BSc for PG with Aeronautical? Eligibility criteria for a student of PG with Aeronautical?
  10. What should I opt between Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautical Engineering in Diploma if secured 70% in 10th standard?
  11. How to become an Aeronautical engineering if I am in 10th standard?
  12. How should I get admission in medical? I am a 10th standard student
  13. Can I take admission in government college in Mumbai for Aeronautical Engineering after 10th?
  14. Importance of elementary and intermediate certificates?