30th July 2011, 01:36 PM
Kumari Amrita

How to take admission in B.Ed course in Vinoba Bhave university, Hazaribad?

i m Amrita from maithon Dhanbad,Jharkhand,
I should have complet MA final year exam on 01-08-2011 with pol science
from P K Roy College Dhanbad,Jharkhand,
i want admission B.ed course in vinoba Bhave uinversity, Hazaribag,
so which date i will purchase enterance exam form?,
and how can i proceed these way,,?
Kumari Amrita, Maithon,Dhanbad

4th January 2013, 02:31 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in B.Ed course in Vinoba Bhave university, Hazaribad?

how to get admission form of b.ed in s.s.l.n.t college
20th September 2013, 01:23 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in B.Ed course in Vinoba Bhave university, Hazaribad?

how to take admisson in b.ed in pk roy college?what is the elligebility reqired?
5th October 2013, 09:14 PM

I am Sanjay Kumar i want to admission B.ed. in Vinova Bhave University, How to procedure join in 2013-14 session.

Please Detail me:
How much price form time and procedure
How much price total corse
Is this Open or distence or regular course in VBU

Please send me details of my address
22nd October 2013, 10:22 AM

Please tell me the process how vbu prepares the merit list for admission in b.ed.
26th October 2013, 12:02 PM

I am Sushil mandal.i want to admission b.ed in vbu university how to prossesed join in 2013to2014 session pl, detail me. How much price total cource .is this open or distaince or regulare cources in vbu pl, send my details my contact. [email protected]. 8123298253
5th March 2014, 05:39 PM

How to take admission in B.Ed course in Vinoba Bhave university, Hazaribagh
4th June 2014, 09:25 PM

from where I can take BED form of VBU Hazaribagh 2014 and wt their cost. just reply
18th July 2014, 08:14 PM

sir i am raju .
please tell me , how to take admission in b.ed course in VBU hazaribag?
how many cost of course and admission date?
18th July 2014, 08:15 PM

sir i am raju .
18th July 2014, 08:17 PM

sir i am raju .
18th July 2014, 08:18 PM

sir i am raju .
4th August 2014, 09:36 AM

Sir i am ranjay kumar rahi.
Plz tell me,how to take admission in b.ed course in VBU hazaribagh?
15th August 2014, 11:23 PM

I am pankaj kr mehta from koderma
I whant to know how to take addmision in b.ed from j j college jmt.
I have completed B.sc with math(hounrs)
so plg tell me
4th September 2014, 05:11 PM

I am shaniya from Hazaribagh,Jharkhand,
I have completed PG 2011 in History
FromVinoba Bhave University,Jharkhand,
Please tell me how to take admission in B.ED course in vinoba Bhave uinversity, Hazaribag?
How many cost of course & admission date
21st September 2014, 11:35 AM

I am kamlesh kumar I want to admission in v b u hazi. course B.ed my [email protected]
31st May 2015, 03:06 PM

Sir I want to take admission in b.ed in ur college sslnt dhanbad. Pl tell me admission process.
19th June 2015, 02:10 PM

I m neha Kumari from dhanbad, jharkhand. I have completed B.A 2015 in economic honours from vbu hazaribag. Please tell me how to take admission in bed. Course in vbu hazaribag? How many cost of course and admission date?? 8083215248
11th August 2015, 10:49 PM

I am minakshi jaiswal from dhanbad I want to do bed For session 2015 -2017 I have passed all my exams by 1st division call me on 09431319917
17th August 2015, 08:19 PM

I am Rajesh Kumar from Jhumri Telaiya,Koderma.I want to do bed for session 2015-2017 I have completed M.A in History from NOU PATNA.Plz tell me how to take admisson in Bed
20th January 2016, 09:13 PM

Sir,I am Sunil I have completed my B A Hindi 1st Div.I want to take admission in B ed from S .s.l.n.t,Dhanbad.2015-17.Please guide me.
26th July 2016, 10:11 AM

Sir, i am Dinesh sharma i have completed I.sc with second division from ram bilas 2 high school school bermo. I want to take B.Sc with math honours because my performance is good in this subject but i have got only 42 marks on it due to sufficient page during inter math exam.so i requested to you sir plz guide me.
4th September 2018, 02:25 PM

Sir,I am lakshman I have completed matric with 1st division,I.sc with 1st division, graduation have completed pilitical science honours with 1st division,I want to take addmission b.ed with st. Columbus college hazaribag .
Kya possible hai sir
So please give me answer sir my E-mail ID:-
Contact no.:-9709838991