17th November 2010, 11:43 AM
aishwarya b chandran

List of institutions offering GATE preparatory coaching in Kerala for Biotechnology?

i'm a Btech final year student in biotechnology and biochemical engg.i would like to know about gate coaching in biotechnology in kerala.i would also like to study bioinformatics after my btech.please help me to know abt the institutions in kerala which offer this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes offering Ph.D in Biotechnology in India through GATE?
  2. List of Coaching centers for the Entrance Exam for M.Sc in Biotechnology in Kerala?
  3. Best GATE coaching centres in Kerala?
  4. Last year cutoff list for GATE M.Tech Biotechnology? Can I get in any reputed institute after scoring 37.8 marks in GATE with 90 percentile? List of institutions in which I can get?
  5. Colleges in South India offering M.tech in Biotechnology? Coaching for GATE entrance exam?
  6. List of Colleges offering CS course in Kerala? Which are the good Coaching Centers in Kerala for this?
  7. List all Civil Service coaching institutions in Kerala?
  8. Institutions providing Phd in biotechnology in India through GATE
  9. List of summer training institutes which I can apply in Calicut or Kerala while doing second year B.Sc Biotechnology course?
  10. List of Institutions in India offering admissions to B.Tech Biotechnology course?
  11. List of coaching institutions for GATE (Chemical Engineering) situated in Indore?
  12. List of institutions offering coaching for Custom Officer entrance in Delhi? -- [New]
  13. List of the institutes in Kerala offering BSc Cardiovascular Technology course?
  14. List of institutes which offer PhD in Biotechnology for a candidate who has secured 959 All India Rank in GATE?
  15. Institutions in Kerala offering Paramedical Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. GATE 2016 coaching in Kannur
  17. List of institutes offering BSc Cardiovascular Technology course in Kerala