20th May 2011, 10:56 PM
chiragthakkar1994

Which are some of the valuable courses that can be done after 12th commerce?

I am a student of 12th commerce from maharashtra.i am confused in choosing my career.ny financial conditions are very weak so can u please suggest some valuable courses after 12th commerce so that i can start earning a good salary of about 20 to 25 thousand very quickly..please reply me as soon as possible..

thanking you,
chirag thakkar

Related Questions:
21st May 2011, 03:48 PM
deepakdeep1

Default Re: Which are some of the valuable courses that can be done after 12th commerce?

There are some important courses listed here-

(Graduate diploma in print and web, broadcast or multimedia Journalism) Indian Institute of Journalism & New Media (IIJNM), Bangalore, India
B Com (Honours in Accounting and Finance) St. Xaviers College- Kolkata, Kolkata, India
B. Com (Accounting & Finance)- BAF H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai, India
B. Com (Banking & Insurance)- BBI H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai, India
B. Com (Banking and Insurance) Hindi Vidya Prachar Samiti's, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai, India
B.A. (Fashion Communication) Institute of Apparel Management (IAM), Gurgaon - Delhi/NCR, India
B.B.A (Honours) Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata, India
B.B.A. Vels University, Chennai, India
B.B.A. - Bachelor of Business Administration Alpha Arts and Science College, Chennai, India
B.B.M (Bachelor of Business Management) T. John Group of Institutions, Bangalore, India
B.B.M. (Bachelor of Business Management) Kristu Jayanti College of Management & Technology, Bangalore, India
B.B.M. (Shipping) Academy of Maritime Education & Training (AMET University), Chennai, India
B.Com Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics (LLCC) , Mumbai, India
B.Com (Account & Finanace) Shri Chinai College, Mumbai, India
B.Com (Banking & Insurance) Shri Chinai College, Mumbai, India