20th April 2013, 07:19 PM

What are the courses to do in mass communication? I have passed 12th and I am a average student

i m 12th pass out student and an average student , so what r the courses to do in mass ncomm

3rd August 2013, 01:48 PM

Default Re: What are the courses to do in mass communication? I have passed 12th and I am a average student

Hw are am i to study mass communcation ad hw many creadit or b3 ,A1
5th August 2013, 08:56 PM

Default Re: What are the courses to do in mass communication? I have passed 12th and I am a average student

Hw are am i to study mass communcation ad hw many creadit or b3 ,A1
All those students who wish to enter journalism/mass comm field should read this excellent book written for them: "Nuances of Journalistic Writings" (by Raza Elahi, a sr journalist). It has example-based approach. It has got good reviews for quality of contents from senior journalists and faculty members as well as news portals.Also read "Media Hive's Journalism & Mass Communication Entrance Exam e-Guide" (Rs 100).Both the books will help u preparing for the entrance of media institutes.See the details below or email at [email protected] or visit
http://www.mediahive.co.in/buybook.html
or visit
https://sapnaonline.com/nuances-of-journalistic-writings-1483021
20th March 2014, 04:42 PM

i want to do bmm in mumbai can u tell me how to get good college?and how i should join the bmm studies
23rd May 2014, 11:36 PM

I read in 12 class am average in study so me kya karu per me CS or CA nahi karna chats to me kya karu