19th March 2012, 11:18 PM
Unregistered

What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th

my question is that now i am going to complete my class 10. i am an Icse student and my future planing is to become a scientist in the Indian space research organisation? i wanted to know that how can i be qualified and what are the qualifications required for being a scientist in the organisation?

30th March 2012, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th

WHAT CAN I DO TO BECOME A SPACE SCIENTIST OR SPACE RESEARCHER AT ISRO? NOW I HAVE COMPLETED MY 10TH CLASS.
17th April 2012, 08:44 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the qualifications required to become a scientist in ISRO? I am going to completing my 10th

i am yashwanth and i have class 10 cbse and i want to take space scientist as my career what should i do next?
19th April 2012, 01:01 PM
Unregistered

i am navya and completed 10 class state, i want to take space scientist.so,please advise me what must i do?
19th April 2012, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

i am navya, i just completed 10 class state and i want to become space scientist, please advice me.
19th April 2012, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

i am navya. i have completed 10 class state.i want to become a scientist so please advise me what i must to do next?
21st April 2012, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

my question is that i have completed class 10 ssc.i want to become a space scientist.please advise me what must i do?
23rd April 2012, 06:04 PM
Unregistered

can medical stream students became scientist?
2nd May 2012, 12:07 PM
Unregistered

what are the qualification required to become aspace scientist? i am in 12th .
10th May 2012, 09:18 PM
Unregistered

What are the classes faced by me to become a scinetist in isro
10th May 2012, 11:15 PM
Unregistered