29th April 2014, 09:30 PM
Unregistered

Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?

Sir,
i am a graduate student.My date of birth is 22/03/1992,can i eligible for west bengal school service commission exam in this year?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  3. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission
  4. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission?
  5. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after completing BSc graduation in iT from SMU?
  6. Upper age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission? I am 39 years old
  7. Can I apply for the post of Assistant Teacher by giving West Bengal School Service commission exam?
  8. Important questions of Political Science for this year in West Bengal School Service Commission?
  9. West Bengal School Service Commission exam librarian question papers?
  10. Last 10 years West Bengal School Service Commission?
  11. West Bengal School Service Commission Hindi Pass Course Question Papers
  12. What is the upper age limit of school service commission exam in West Bengal
  13. Can I apply for the post of assistant teacher of West Bengal School Service commission after B.ed
  14. Previous years model question papers of school service commission, West Bengal?
  15. How may I get previous year Bengali paper for school service commission West Bengal?
  16. How to apply for school service commission in West Bengal after completing M.E in Geography from EIILM university
  17. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after graduating in BSc computer application?
  18. Can I be eligible for west bengal school service commission examination for Mathematics
3rd May 2014, 08:57 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++