17th September 2016, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification required to get English lecturer job in Government colleges?

Sir/Mam,

I am mathan i have completed MA , B.Ed , MPhil ( ENGLISH ).
what is the qualifications for government English lecture job? am i eligible ? Can you please suggest me the steps which I need to follow for the same? Hope that I will get the answer from here.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope for a B.Tech student in banking sector and journalism?
  2. How to get Computer Science lecturer job in Government Engineering colleges? Minimum required qualification?
  3. What basic qualification is required to become a Government Lecturer?
  4. Am i eligible for Lecturer job in government colleges after completion of my BA, B.Ed and MA in English? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of universities offering masters in Germany? I'm a civil engineer with 65% marks
  6. Whether M.Phil Degree holder of year 1990 is eligible for Lecturership or not?
  7. Am I eligible to get a Government job at the age of 37 years? What is the qualification required for the job? -- [New]
  8. What is the qualification required for government job after completion of graduation in English?
  9. How to work in teaching field after doing B.E computer science final year
  10. What is the qualification required for the post of English Lecturer in government polytechnic college of Maharashtra State
  11. What is the procedure to follow to get the Government job of lecturer in Fashion designing?
  12. What should I do after completing post graduation in MBA in finance and graduation in B.Sc statistics?
  13. Is it mandatory to clear the NET exam for lectureship even after completing the Ph.D?
  14. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  15. Which higher studies course I should do to become a professor in Physics majors?