14th June 2015, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Airport Authority of India for B.Sc(Electronics) last year candidate?

Hello,
My name is Najeeb Rahman. I am studying last year B.Sc in Electronics under Calicut University in Kerala. If there have any opportunity to get to me a good job in Airport Authority of India then please mention to me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join as Airport Authority of India after doing first year M.Com degree
  2. Recruitment Procedure of Airport Authority of India? Information regarding Syllabus and Exam dates for this being a candidate of B.Tech in IT?
  3. How to get a job in Airport Authority of India after completing B.tech in ECE from Calicut University
  4. Syllabus and books for Airport Authority Of India Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is a student of B.Tech final year eligible to apply for a job of senior assistants in Airport Authority of India
  6. How can I get job in Airport Authority of India after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  7. Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of Airport Authority of India, Delhi?
  8. Question papers for Jr executive(Airport Operations) exam for Airport Authority of India
  9. Previous year question paper of Junior Assistant(Fire) recruitment exam conducted by Airport Authority Of India?
  10. Can a final year student of B.Tech course apply for Airport Authority of India Exam for JE?
  11. Question papers for Airport Authority of India Operations Junior Executive exam
  12. Eligibility of Jr. Executive Engg. (Electrical), Airport Authority of India
  13. How can I prepare to qualify Junior Executive(Airport Operation) recruitment exam conducted by Airport Authority of India?
  14. Airport Authority of India model question papers?
  15. What is the syllabus of Airport Authority of India exam for Junior Executive in IT?
  16. Previous years question papers for Junior Executive for Airport Authority of India? Syllabus for it?