31st March 2015, 11:44 PM
Unregistered

List of Medical courses other than MBBS offered in AIIMS? Can I get admission easily for other Medical courses in AIIMS?

Sir,
I'm studying 11th now I have big desire to
be in AIIMS. I want to know that what are the Medical
courses AIIMS providing? And I know MBBS is there.
But other than MBBS? And if I not be able to get seat in MBBS
then for other courses I can get seat easily?

8th April 2015, 03:35 AM
Prashantwin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of Medical courses other than MBBS offered in AIIMS? Can I get admission easily for other Medical courses in AIIMS?

List of Courses offered in AIIMS :
  • Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery(MBBS)
  • Bachelor of Optometry
  • Bachelor of Science (Hons.) in Radiography/Radiodiagnosis
  • MD/MS
  • DM/Magister Chirurgiae|M.Ch.
  • Master of Dental Surgery M.D.S. in Orthodontics, Prosthodontics, Endodontics and Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Master of Hospital Administration (M.H.A).
  • Bachelor of Science in Human Biology
  • Bachelor of Science (Hons.) in Radiography/Radio-diagnosis
  • BSc (Hons.) in Nursing
  • BSc in Nursing
  • MSc in Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biophysics, Pharmacology and Physiology
  • MSc in Urology Technology, Perfusion Technology & Nuclear Medicine
  • MSc in Nursing
  • Master of Biotechnology
  • PhD in 47 disciplines

To get admission in medical courses other than MBBS is little easy than that of MBBS. But they face high competition, so you have to work very hard to get admission.
8th April 2015, 03:38 AM
havvedprakash

Default Re: List of Medical courses other than MBBS offered in AIIMS? Can I get admission easily for other Medical courses in AIIMS?

Please find the attachment for list of courses offered by AIIMS.

It is very tough to get admission in all courses in AIIMS.
Attached Files
File Type: docx AIIMS Courses.docx(12.1 KB, 190 views)
15th May 2018, 04:21 PM
Unregistered