1st February 2017, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

Is GPAT scorecard enough to get admission in Ph.D at NIPER?

Hello Sir, I am a student of M.Pharmacy 2nd year, I got qualified in GPAT 2016 with a rank of 2148. Now, I am interested to do Ph.D. Please give me the information that can I join Ph.D directly with GPAT 2016 scorecard in NIPER or do I need to give NIPER entrance exam? If yes, can I use GPAT 2016 scorecard to attempt NIPER JEE 2017 exam for Ph.D? Hope soon you will give the required information regarding my question. Thanks in anticipation.

Related Questions:
  1. With GATE 2009 score card can I apply for NIPER PhD? What shall I do to get admission in NIPER for PhD?
  2. Can I apply for PhD course in NIPER with GATE scorecard through which I am studying M.Pharma?
  3. Is it mandatory to give NIPER JEE exam for doing Ph.D?
  4. Should I have to reappear in GPAT to study PhD in NIPER if doing M.Pharma?
  5. how can we send our scorecard copy of GPAT? last date for submission of niper entrance test is before GPAT
  6. Admission in PhD is possible with 2 years old GPAT score?
  7. How can i apply in M.Pharmacy college in India?
  8. Should I have to appear in GPAT/GATE to study PhD in NIPER being an M.Pharmacy postgraduate through GATE?
  9. Can I do Ph.d in NIPER without having GATE/GPAT score?
  10. How to do PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences being an experienced Teacher and GPAT holder?
  11. LAst 10 years question papers for GPAT and NIPER? Fee particulars?
  12. How can I get scholarship if pursuing PhD through GATE scorecard?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in NIPER PhD entrance exam without NET and GATE scorecards?
  14. For doing PhD in NIPMER which entrance exam do I need to clear between GPAT and GATE?
  15. How to prepare for GPAT and NIPER exam?
  16. Where should I get to know about my registration number of GATE? Can I apply for NIPER entrance test for PhD this year?