15th March 2015, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

Courses available for a candidate who has secured 50% in Senior Secondary from NIOS Board?

Hello,
I am a Senior Secondary student in NIOS from Calicut.
In previous exam I have got 50% marks and
my subject is Commerce then I want to continues
my study. Please tell to me the good courses for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission for BBA or BBM with any of the US universities being a candidate of pursuing SSC course form NIOS?
  2. Which course to study after passing NIOS senior secondary for a better future?
  3. Can we apply for MBBS course after finishing NIOS senior secondary course in P,C,B?
  4. Am I eligible for MBBS after doing senior secondary from NIOS?
  5. Can I apply for student Visa in USA being an NIOS candidate?
  6. How to apply for NIOS Senior Secondary exam? What is the eligibility required to pass NIOS?
  7. Failed in NIOS 12th and now can I take fresh admission in NIOS in other state?
  8. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  9. After 12th from NIOS can I get admission in B.Sc at Calcutta University?
  10. How can I apply for a student visa in USA after gaining certification from NIOS or will I be applicable to take admission in any College under Recognized University in USA with this Senior Secondary Certificate?
  11. Can I start my graduation through BPP from IGNOU while preparing for senior secondary?
  12. Possibility to study MBBS for 12th NIOS student?
  13. In which universities NIOS 12th(senior secondary) is recognized as a qualifying exam for admission to degree?
  14. Which are the important questions of senior secondary business studies for NIOS students
  15. Applicable post in Indian Army for post graduation pursuing candidate who secured 50% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 50% in graduation?
  16. How to get CET application form for admission in senior secondary through NIOS?