29th December 2012, 10:36 PM
debasish hazarika

How to do diploma in fire and safety after passing commerce stream?

debasish hazarika
I m H S passed sterm-commerce & I want 2 do diploma in fire & safety so can u tell me the duration of the course & also admission date also plz?????

23rd January 2013, 01:45 PM

Default Re: How to do diploma in fire and safety after passing commerce stream?

can i do fire and safety course after TY B.COM
23rd January 2013, 02:58 PM
kadiyam pavani

Thumbs up Re: How to do diploma in fire and safety after passing commerce stream?

Originally Posted by debasish hazarika View Post
debasish hazarika
I m H S passed sterm-commerce & I want 2 do diploma in fire & safety so can u tell me the duration of the course & also admission date also plz?????

The Diploma In Fire & Safety Engineering is designed for the modern day requirement. This programme is the compact study of fire, its nature, Extinguishing methods and Safety precautions in work place. Emphasis will be given to train the students to become a Safety Officer in Industries, Construction Sites, MNCS and other Companies Subjects includes Construction Safety, Industrial Safety, National and International Safety Rules & Standard, Occupational Safety and Health, Safety Auditing Etc.

This Diploma is one year Programme

Basic educational qualification is S.S.C pass

List of the colleges offering fire and safety.
1. Mangaluoe Institute of fire and safety Engineering.

2. National Institute of fire and safety management

Good Luck.
4th May 2013, 01:44 AM

i am pursueing my bcom 2nd year so can i do safety in engineering diploma cource
6th May 2013, 02:45 PM

Yes, you can definitely do the diploma in fire and safety with NIFE Andheri when you are persuing B.com too. We will offer you job assistance too.
3rd June 2013, 08:41 PM

Yes, you can definitely do the diploma in fire and safety with NIFE Andheri when you are persuing B.com too. We will offer you job assistance too.
please guide me i wanna do safety course my name is Ali 9619642889
1st October 2013, 05:51 PM

A ATKT pass student in 10 can do safety officer course
31st March 2014, 12:04 PM

what are minimum requirements for getting admission in diploma in fire safety ?
3rd May 2014, 12:09 PM

can i do safty engeineering after class 12 being a student of commerce
2nd June 2014, 10:36 PM

Ihave fail in maths. So i can join this course...? By solving maths exam.?
15th July 2014, 09:23 PM

i heard that only science student can do that course and only give first priority to science student .... so am a commerce student should i got for it or not?? please suggest me e mail- [email protected]
20th August 2014, 07:41 PM

i am a commerce student i have been dropped from second year of commerce can u suggest me as a commerce student i can apply for safety management courses ?????? pls reply me fast on email id : [email protected]
14th December 2014, 12:49 AM

I did matric 10, commers in 2, and ug B C A. Can I do diploma fire and safety course. .. pls guide me my mail id [email protected]. .
3rd April 2015, 01:56 PM

Iam a commerce student. I had already completed graduation can i do safety engineer course plz guide me
3rd April 2015, 01:59 PM

Iam a graduate student in bcom can i do safety engineer course plz guide me and send revelent information to 9768956042
3rd June 2015, 10:05 PM

Is NCTT institute is a genuine?? aftr passing a bsc in health and safetyeis it possible to attested our degree please let me know asap.
14th June 2015, 07:34 PM

Can I do safety engineering course after completing my ssc exam
8th February 2020, 10:12 PM
ajay_navy1

Diploma in fire and safety can be done any time after class Xth, the scope is very vast as of now and the employment in this field is not very tough. owning to govt of india recent regulations.