1st February 2013, 02:56 PM
vijayaigali

How to prepare for competitive exam if I ama 6th semester ECE student

sir I am 6th ece student I want a job so how I prepare for competative exams please tell me......

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for GATE if I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  2. How can I prepare for GATE? I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  3. How to apply for BEL? I am a 6th semester ECE student
  4. Industrial Training Programme in Rajasthan for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  5. How to prepare for GATE while in 6th semester ECE?
  6. How should i prepare for off campus and on campus placements? I am a B.Tech 6th semester student
  7. Can a 6th semester pursue diploma in ECE student apply for TTA exam?
  8. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student in Chennai? -- [New]
  9. Books to be referred for competitive exams like Railway for ECE branch?
  10. How to become a collector if I a a 6th semester student of B.E?
  11. How to prepare myself for MS from abroad after completing B.Tech 6th semester in ECE stream with 70% aggregate? Best coaching in Jaipur, Raj?
  12. Being a 6th semester student of B.Tech(ECE) how can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro?
  13. How can a candidate prepare for AIPMT Exam and other competitive exams?
  14. Companies not eligible for after B.Tech (ECE) with 65% upto 6th semester and 64% and 55.8% in class 10th and 12 respectively? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to do summer training in Jaipur and Ajmer area? I am a ECE 6th semester student
  16. Can I sit for ONGC GT recruitment? I am a B.E 6th semester student
  17. Required rank in GATE Exam to join M.Tech course in IITs? How to prepare for this Exam from 6th semester of B.Tech?
  18. Will I get a seat for PSC or WBSC exam after passing IAMB? I am a 6th semester student
14th September 2015, 04:43 PM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++