14th February 2013, 01:06 PM
reetisippy

How can I apply for NET exam in Environment Science?

respected sir/madam i want to know can i apply for NET Exam in environment science ? but my MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for MSc in Environment Science in Bangalore University?
  2. How can I get a teaching job in Environment Science, I am a student of M.Sc Environment Sciences? Which schools or colleges have Environment Science as a subject?
  3. Whether my daughter is eligible for M.Tech after M.Sc Environment engineering? Can she apply for M.Tech Geoinformatics?
  4. Which subjects should I choose for UGC NET Exam being a candidate from B.Tech in Biotechnology? Is Environmental Science a good choice for me?
  5. What is the nature of NET exam in Environment Science and Specimen question papers for practice?
  6. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Environment and Sustainable Development Understanding the Environment Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Job opportunities in NGO for M.Sc Environment Science degree holder in Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible for UGC NET in Environmental Science
  9. Licentiate (Life and Non-Life) Insurance Business Environment Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. What are the names of universities where I can apply for Ph.D in ecology and environment in correspondence course after M.Sc ecology and environment?
  11. Are environment science group students eligible for PGT entrance exam?
  12. Scope of MSc in EVS in India? Institutes offering this course?
  13. Can I apply for ICAR NET? passed my M.Sc in Life science Botany
  14. When will the NET exam be held for Computer Science Students?
  15. How can I apply for NET exam after completing M.Tech? Books to be referred?
  16. Is there any job scope for doing environmental science ? I am pursuing B.Tech Biotech