26th February 2013, 04:45 PM
g.bhavna

How can I get in core companies after scoring 82%?

hai sir i have 82%till 3-2,i am pursuing my 4-2 ECE now.how can i get place in core companies,nd plz suggest me is there any requirement or any special courses to be done to place in core side jobs...and also please give the list of core companies which are hiring without gate score....

Related Questions:
  1. Placement in core companies after B.E? Which core companies can I get after scoring 8.10 CGPA?
  2. If I have 6 backlogs will I be eligible for placement in core companies? Names of the core companies?
  3. Can I apply for any companies in core side after scoring 59%? List of the companies?
  4. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?
  5. Placements in Core Companies after BE? Which are these core companies and how to get placed? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
  7. Are there any companies for me in which I can get after scoring 66.6% in 10th?
  8. Can I get a job in core companies after scoring 60% marks? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year ECE
  9. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  10. What steps should I take to work in core companies after completing EEE graduation with 80% marks?
  11. After scoring 7.2 CGPA which ECE core companies can I get? Will I get a chance to do M.A Internship?
  12. Preparation tips and application procedure for Core Companies in ECE? List of companies?
  13. How to get placed in good companies for electrical and electronics department? Information about the core companies? Number of good core companies in Inida?
  14. How can i apply in core companies?
  15. Is it possible to get good core or designing field companies jobs after scoring 70% in GPA?