26th July 2013, 08:53 PM
kwamshat

How to take admission for MBA without writing CAT or Mat exam

Hello sir.. im studying in final yr of b.com b'lore, i have no backs for the first 3 sems. But i doubt i may have back in 4th sem since the results are not yet out. So will i get admission for MBA without writting cat or mat exams? plz help me. im really worried of my future, plz do help me sir.. plzz..

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission for MBA course without giving CAT and MAT Exams?
  2. Which entrance test to be answered for admission into MBA, CAT or MAT? Any job opportunities after MBA?
  3. Is it possible to do MBA without writing entrance exam?
  4. Difference in syllabus between CAT and MAT? Does preparing CAT helpful to MAT?
  5. How can I get admission in MBA without appearing in CAT and MAT? -- [New]
  6. Is it possible to take admission in MBA without answering CAT or MAT?
  7. What is the next due date for applying for CAT/MAT exam to get admission in MBA course in IIM Rohtak? Minimum percentage to apply for CAT/MAT?
  8. Which exam is tough between CAT and MAT? Whether value of MAT is equal to CAT? Which universities offer admission through MAT?
  9. How to get admission for MBA course in a good college without giving CAT or MAT Entrance Exams?
  10. Admission in good MBA colleges in Mumbai? should I go for CAT or MAT?
  11. What can I do after BBA? Can I go for Civil Services? Best options for me?
  12. Suggestions regarding to join MBA being a candidate of Compute Science Engineering?
  13. Is there any MBA college where I can enroll for MBA course without writing entrance exam?
  14. Which is the easiest Exam among CAT, MAT and XAT?
  15. To do correspondence MBA is it necessary to write CAT and MAT?
  16. Tips on Cracking MBA Exams like CAT, MAT?