20th April 2011, 10:29 PM
debdeepchakraborty

How to start the preparation for IPS while doing masters in Economics?

i am a 3rd year student of economics (honours).....i am an IPS aspirant.......i wud like to start the preparations on my own while doing my masters ......hoe shud i star????

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better between masters in economics or masters in business economics?
  2. When to start preparation for IPS Exam?
  3. How can I start preparation for IPS? I am a B.E Mechanical student
  4. How to start the preparation for MPSC exam? Books to be referred for it?
  5. Can I start preparation to become an IPS Officer pursuing Engineering in ECE stream?
  6. How can I start my preparation for IPS? What is the cost involved?
  7. How to take admission in IPS? Can I start its preparation while in 1st year?
  8. When is the right time to start preparation for IPS exam?
  9. Can I pursue my Masters in Economics after graduating from BCom Hons..?
  10. How to do masters in economics? Does IIT offer masters in economics? List of colleges in South India?
  11. Jobs after pursuing masters in Economics from Punjab University Chandiagarh?
  12. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  13. How to start my preparation from college days to become an IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  14. How should I start my preparation to become an IPS being a candidate pursuing final year of BE?
  15. Is it possible to do masters in economics from abrad after completion of economics honors in India? -- [New]
  16. Universities offering PHD in Economics without requiring Masters degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to take admission in IGNOU for M.A economics? I have graduated from DU with B.A(H) Economics
  18. Which branch should I choose for doing MBA? I'm pursuing B.Tech(IT)
26th August 2011, 08:04 PM
sandipk