25th August 2013, 10:14 PM

Sample question papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya

I need exam pattern and solved papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya.

21st September 2013, 06:13 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya

show the quistion papers for the librarian
29th September 2013, 10:03 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya

I need exam pattern and solved papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya.
i have last 3 years librarian post exam papers
thank you!
5th October 2013, 06:22 PM

please send the previous year question paper of librarian exam kvs on [email protected]
thanx
20th October 2013, 08:13 PM

kindly send previous 10 years question paper for the post of librarians papers
29th November 2013, 09:35 AM

i need question papers for the post of librarian
30th November 2013, 04:21 PM

kindly send previous 10 years question paper for the post of librarians papers

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/sample-question-papers-post-librarian-kendriya-vidyalaya-1284996.html#ixzz2m7UKUv5m
5th December 2013, 04:17 PM

Kindly suggest me libarians exam related competiton book which place i buy
6th December 2013, 01:12 PM

kindly do the needful
my email id is [email protected]
6th December 2013, 04:04 PM

KINDLY SEND AND HELP ME LIBARIANS EXAM RELATED SAMPLE PAPER
6th December 2013, 08:10 PM

Last year question papers of kvs librarian post.
my email id is [email protected]
7th December 2013, 11:05 AM
vky25

I have applied for the post of librarian.I need exam pattern and solved papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya.

10th December 2013, 01:41 PM

I want last three year's question papers of Kendriya Vidyalaya for the post of Librarian.
11th December 2013, 11:28 AM

Last years question papers of Kendriya Vidyalaya Librarian Post?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/sample-question-papers-post-librarian-kendriya-vidyalaya-1284996.html#ixzz2n8hHa8WL
13th December 2013, 07:54 PM

plz send me some sample papers for the post of librarian. i have no idea about it...... my mail id is [email protected] plz send me some last years solved papers
23rd May 2015, 08:06 PM

Please send me the previous question paper of library science of Kendriya vidalya
6th June 2015, 09:50 AM

I have applied for the post of librarian.I need exam pattern and solved papers for the post of Librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya.
7th June 2015, 10:39 PM

I want last three years question papers for librarian post in kv .i don't have any idea about it .

Please help me.
19th June 2015, 02:23 PM

i want last three years question papers for librarian post in kvs. plz send question papers for my mail [email protected]
22nd June 2015, 03:29 PM

i want last 5 years question paper for librarian post in kvs please send me question papers for my mail id [email protected]
4th July 2015, 12:32 PM

I checked so many time kvs website but I did not found yet....Plz send me last 3 year questions papaer for librarian post..my I'd [email protected]
12th July 2015, 04:22 PM

PLease submit me kvs libraian periovies years paper my eml [email protected]
14th July 2015, 01:51 PM

kindly send previous 5 years question paper for the post of librarians papers. my email Id [email protected]
28th July 2015, 05:42 PM

request: sample quetion paper for post of librarian in Kendriya Vidyalaya

kindly send previous 5 years question paper for the post of librarians papers.my email id [email protected]
28th July 2015, 08:16 PM
k surender

Sir/madam

I am going to appear for the post of librarian exam, so please send last 10 years librarian solved papers. [email protected] I will be very thankful to you.

Warm Regards
k.surender
28th July 2015, 08:18 PM
k surender

Sir/madam

I am going to appear for the post of librarian exam, so please send last 10 years librarian solved papers. [email protected] I will be very thankful to you.

Warm Regards
k.surender
31st July 2015, 07:58 PM

I am appearing for the post of kvs librarian so please send me last 10years question papers. My email: [email protected]
3rd August 2015, 10:01 PM

sir kindly send me 10 yrs previous question of librarian conducted in kendriya vidyalaya on my email id: [email protected]
22nd August 2015, 12:46 PM

sir, kindly send me 10 yrs previous question papers of librarian conducted in kendriya vidyalaya on my email id:[email protected]
23rd August 2015, 12:40 PM
manju.ydv

Sir/Madam,
I am preparing for KV librarian post. Please provide me last years solved question papers for the post of KV librarian. My id : [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Manju
6th October 2015, 05:14 PM
jeeans

Re: Last years question papers of Kendriya Vidyalaya Librarian Post?

I am appearing kendriya vidhyala librarian examination so pls send me some last years solved question paper for preparation.

My mail i.d is:[email protected]
9th January 2018, 11:05 AM

Please send me last five years question with answer of kendriya Vidyala for the librarian post.
My mail ID: [email protected]
9th January 2018, 09:32 PM

I am appearing in the exam of KVS for the post of librarian. If anyone got last years question paper please email me [email protected]
will be thankful.
23rd January 2018, 11:43 PM

Please send me last 5 years question paper with answer of KVS for librarian post email [email protected]
29th January 2018, 04:29 PM

Please send me last five years question with answer of kendriya vidyalaya for the librarian post email. [email protected]
2nd February 2018, 01:30 PM

I need last 10 years question papers of kvs for the post of Librarian and send it on my mail id [email protected]

thanks.
6th February 2018, 10:39 PM
anjuga

Dear sir, Please send me 10 year previous question papers which is asked in KVS for the post of Librarian KVS
Thanks and Regards,
Anju Garg
12th February 2018, 06:09 PM

Please send me the last 10 years KVS librarian sample papers as soon as possible. I am not able to find it on website.

My email idis [email protected]