26th April 2011, 02:42 PM
dikshac4

Short-term course suitable after 12th standard with commerce without Maths and interest in Business and Economics for getting a good job?

I am studying in 12th commerce,i do not have maths,i have interest in business,economics and bit of accounts so please tell me what should i do after my 12 i want to do short course with the opportunity of getting highly paid salary job? please reply as soon as possible

26th April 2011, 03:24 PM
anujjain2303

Default Re: Short-term course suitable after 12th standard with commerce without Maths and interest in Business and Economics for getting a good job?

hello,
As you are from commerce field your interest is in business studies and economic...according to your interest you should go for B.B.A. but i wanna tell you one another field which is a little bit different but very impressive and good field.I will suggest you to join the mass communication programme in this field you will learn about journalism and various another jobs like radio jockey (RJ) video jockey(vJ) etc.this is 3 year course.
26th April 2011, 11:47 PM
babydoll

Default Re: Short-term course suitable after 12th standard with commerce without Maths and interest in Business and Economics for getting a good job?

Hello friend,
After 12th in commerce you can go for CA, CS, ICAWI, Finance etc.
You can get highly paid jobs in these fields. Also you can go for B.COM and after completion of B.Com you can go for MBA. So after MBA you get highly profiled jobs. You are directly appointed for HR post of the company.
7th May 2011, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

im tina...r there any short term courses i can do after 12th commerce??...i had taken maths too and i like accounting
14th May 2011, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

can v do CA after 2nd p.u.???????????????????
23rd May 2011, 07:14 PM
Unregistered

i want short term courses details after 12th commerce
25th May 2011, 09:39 AM
Unregistered

after 12th commerce cam i di mbbs
29th May 2011, 08:08 PM