11th December 2013, 01:14 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admitted in Indian Air Force having good physique?

My age is 20 and i want to get admitted in Indian airforce. I also wants to let you know that i am an engineering student and my branch is civil.I have great interest in airforce and i know that i have the ability to become a good airforce officer in future times.I also have good physique and a good height of 6.2.I just want to know how i can get admitted in Indian airforce?is there any exam that i have to pass?

22nd December 2013, 09:21 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I get admitted in Indian Air Force having good physique?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
My age is 20 and i want to get admitted in Indian airforce. I also wants to let you know that i am an engineering student and my branch is civil.I have great interest in airforce and i know that i have the ability to become a good airforce officer in future times.I also have good physique and a good height of 6.2.I just want to know how i can get admitted in Indian airforce?is there any exam that i have to pass?
Hey friend,

It is good that you have mentioned that you have a good physique as you would need it while being selected for the post in Indian Air Force.And as coming back to your need,you have asked how to join in Indian Air force,you need to write the entrance exam for joining in Indian Air Force.

There are several entrance exams which are conducted in India for candidates to join in Indian Air Force and they can be only attempted based on the eligibility criteria which are framed for them.

The Eligibility criteria would include such as:

# Nationality

# Martial Status

# Age Limit

# Education Qualification

# Physical Standard

To tell in detail about these criteria's they are:

>> The candidate appearing for the exam must have a Citizenship in India as per the Nationality Standard