27th April 2011, 09:18 PM
sagar sikka

What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?

I am a student of class XI:what is the required eligibility for entrance and when you distribute the form for entrance ?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for IAF CET exam? Date of the CET and date of sale of forms?
  2. BCA forms for bhu and allahabad university?
  3. Colleges in Delhi offering JBT?
  4. What's the eligibility criteria required for drug inspector post recruitment? How may I get the application forms for the same? What's the registration and forms submission date for the same?
  5. Date of sale of application forms of 11th standard? What is the admission procedure? Minimum marks required in 10th CBSE board exam?
  6. Date of sale of M.A application forms?
  7. Date of sale of HAS application forms?
  8. What is the date of sale of CHS entrance test application forms?
  9. Last date for the sale of Hotel Management application forms? What is the eligibility criteria for Hotel Management?
  10. Eligibility criteria required to get admission in 11th Commerce in a Government School? -- [New]
  11. How to apply for KAS Prelims?
  12. Date of sale of law application forms? Eligibility criteria for Integrated Law Admission?
  13. Eligibility criteria to for JBT course? Last date of application and from where to get the forms in Delhi?
  14. How to prepare for CS executive program exam? Syllabus of it? Eligibility criteria and date of sale of the forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for OJEE Exam having scored 49% in PCM?
  16. Date of application form sale for the post of TTE? What is the eligibility criteria?
  17. How can I download the application form of PhD(Computer Science) entrance exam conducted by Kurukshetra University? Eligibility criteria, cost of application form, last date of form submission and date of examination?
  18. Syllabus and Duration for Computer Hardware course?