31st March 2014, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for summer training in Thermal Power Plant at Kota? Fees for training period?

respected sir my name is Dinesh Kumar Mahala. i am doing Engingeering from mechanical branch. i want to just know about the procedure for summer training in thermal power plant kota. how could i go for it what the fees in training preriod all of about this

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for summer training in Thermal Power Plant Kota?
  2. Procedure to apply for summer training in Kota Thermal Power Plant and BHEL after third year of Mechanical Engineering(B.E.)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  4. How to apply for training in Thermal Power Plant Kota? I am a 3rd year student from Giet Kota
  5. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? I'm doing B.Tech from VNIT Nagpur with branch Power pant engineering
  6. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  7. How may I do summer training from NTPC Farakka? How may I get details in thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year
  8. Procedure for summer training in BHEL or Indian or in Thermal Power Plant while doing 6th semester B.E Mechanical engineering?
  9. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  10. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(Electrical) 3rd year
  11. How to apply for training in BHEL, Indian Railway and Thermal Power Plant
  12. What exactly people do in In-Plant training? Training period and division identification?
  13. How to do summer internship in Thermal Bokaro Power Plant?
  14. What is the procedure for summer internship from Thermal Power Plant? I am a electrical student in 2nd year