26th April 2014, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Changing the trade from electrical to mechanical engineering?

dear sir, i was completed my BE in Electrical & Electronics Engineering in 2011 batch but upto now ihave been working in mechanical and civil engineering qa/qc in construction, because of that i want to do ME in mechanical engineering which course is better for carrier. now iam working in singapore

Related Questions:
  1. How to join marine from 2nd year?
  2. How can i join merchant navy? I am a first year engineering student with mechanical trade
  3. Is there any option to change the branch to electrical or mechanical or electronics?
  4. Which post will I get after clearing my IES/EC exam? Are the posts available in Gujarat?
  5. List of colleges offering Psychology?
  6. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS?
  7. List of colleges in Himachal or Haryana which intakes through AIEEE score card? I've secured AIR 80079, state rank 11638 and state category (OBC) rank 3076
  8. How to do a job in electrical company after completing B.Tech in electrical trade with 64%
  9. How to get a job in electrical company after completing B.Tech in electrical trade with 64%
  10. Admission in B.E or B.Tech in Civil Course nearby Chandigarh?
  11. List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the procedure to take admission for B.Tech? I have completed diploma in electrical and mechanical engineering
  13. Which stream to go for after scoring an IIT JEE rank of 2103?
  14. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode? I have completed ITT in Electrical Trade and now working as a government employee in Rajasthan Bijli board
  15. What is the procedure to change the college for diploma? Requirements for changing the college?
  16. Which stream is a better choice for me between Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering to get a Job in Government sector?