8th May 2014, 09:21 PM
Unregistered

Will I be able to get GATE stipend for the second year of my PG course?

Hi,
I am a non gate mtech student of academic year 2013-2015. But I have cleared gate this year 2014.Will I be able to get gate stipend for the second year of my pg course with this valid score?? if so how could I proceed with registration and all and when should I do this?

Thanks,
deepika
( [email protected])

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get GATE stipend if I do M.E/M.Tech correspondence?
  2. What is the basic difference between Stipend and Scholarship? If I pass GATE exam will I get any scholarship?
  3. What is the stipend of this years GATE entrance exam?
  4. Eligibilty for getting stipend after taking admission in M.Tech. through GATE?
  5. How much stipend can I get after clearing GATE for admission in Masters Degree Engineering in MSU Baroda?
  6. Can I get in government college after scoring 237 in GATE? Can I get a stipend?
  7. Which NIT will I get after scoring 497 in GATE and 2750 AIR? Is stipend available to any student of M.Tech in NIT?
  8. How much is the stipend for GATe qualified candidates?
  9. Procedure to do M.Tech course after B.Tech and passing GATE? Colleges offering m.Tech course? Can I join self financing colleges if I got stipend?
  10. GATE score for selection in IITs for SC candidates? Good institutes apart from IITs? Any stipend offered? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Do all engineering colleges in Bangalore and Mysore give stipend to GATE qualified M.Tech students? Colleges providing stipend?
  12. What is the starting salary in SCRA?
  13. Do all engineering colleges in Bangalore and Mysore give Stipend to GATE qualified M.Tech students? Colleges providing stipend?
  14. Colleges after 23.33 marks in GATE and belonging to SC category? Any government college and stipend?
  15. Is there any increment in stipend for M.Pharm students from Punjabi University?
  16. How much stipend will I get after scoring 281 marks in GATE?