10th May 2011, 01:05 AM
chakabhi

Procedure of admission in presidency Collage, Kolkata for Economics or Statistics Honors?

I have seated in H.S 2011. Want to get admitted in Presidency Collage Kolkata with honours in economics or statistics. Kindly guide me regarding the procdure of admission, please send me the model questins\last years questions
of entrence exam for both of economics and statistics.

1. Procedure to join presidency college in Kolkata for Economics or Statistics(Hons)?
  2. How can I take admission in Presidency University Kolkata for honors in economics
  3. Marks requirement for admission in Kolkata Presidency College in Mathematics(Honors)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to download admission in English honors/political science honors in Presidency College Kolkata
  5. What is the percentage required to get English Honors in presidency college Kolkata for CBSE board students
  6. Admission into Economics honors at St. Xaviers Kolkata after 62 in maths? -- [New]
  7. What are the marks requirements for getting admission in Presidency College Kolkata for Economics(Hons)?
  8. Cutoff for History honors for getting admission in presidency college Kolkata? What are the related subjects?
  9. Minimum marks and percentage required for physics honors in presidency college
  10. Cutoff marks for admission in presidency college for economics honors(BSc)?
  11. How to get admission in economics honors? I am pure statistics and business economics student
  12. Eligibility to get admission in Presidency college, Kolkata for Integrated M.Sc(Biotechnology)? In which entrance exam I have to appear? Scope after completing?
  13. Date of availability of forms of Physics Honors in St. Xavier College, Presidency College and Maulana Azad College?
  14. MArks required to do Economics honours at Presidency college Kolkata?
  15. Which course to choose, MS or Statistics/Maths Hons? What is the scope after completing Statistics Honors?
  16. What is the date of admission in MSc Geology course for PG in Presidency College or Government College in Kolkata?
  17. Date of sale of application forms for PG course in Economics? What is the admission procedure?
  18. Admission procedure for BBA from Presidency college, Kolkata? Fee structure for the same?
12th May 2011, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Procedure of admission in presidency Collage, Kolkata for Economics or Statistics Honors?

question papers of economics of visva bharati
26th May 2011, 07:21 PM

Default Re: Procedure of admission in presidency Collage, Kolkata for Economics or Statistics Honors?

i have appeared for hs in 2009. i scored 95% marks in maths. my grand total was 426. am i elligible for admission in this year in mathematics honours..?
30th May 2011, 12:18 PM

i want form.what i have to do?
31st May 2011, 02:12 PM

scord 95 in bio nd 91 in chem in cbse 12 ths year.. m i eligible 4 admision n microbio hons???
2nd June 2011, 08:43 AM

is there any information that students get admitted in presidency college before hs result out?
4th June 2011, 06:05 PM

wtas d criteria of getin a form 4 stats nd maths hons ?????????????
4th June 2011, 06:42 PM

How can i take admission to b.sc. Honours in mathematics to Presidency College in this year 2011-12
5th June 2011, 12:59 PM

my result 401 in HS exam 2011.will i admission in presidency collage in B.S.C hons.
29th June 2011, 11:15 PM

can i see the merit list for admission in b.sc. in mathematics
10th July 2011, 04:25 PM

How much% is needed to appear in entrance exam for astrophysics(hons)
4th August 2011, 09:59 PM

i am simmi i want t get admission for economics hons in presidency college so what is the % required.
3rd November 2011, 10:09 AM

How marks needed to get hons
22nd May 2013, 10:23 AM

Marks required to get into presidency college