24th August 2014, 12:52 PM

Can I study in Australia after 12th? Percentage required to be qualified?

can i study in australia after passing my 12?and which exam i must write for it?what is the % to be quilified?which are the courses to be select by me?
how to go australia after 12
which exam i must appearr
how to go australia

10th April 2015, 08:19 PM

Default Re: Can I study in Australia after 12th? Percentage required to be qualified?

how munch percentage are required to study business mangment in bachloar in Australia
11th April 2015, 12:48 PM
Chintuvijaraniya

Default Re: Can I study in Australia after 12th? Percentage required to be qualified?

Yes you can but minimum 50% marks are required for that and you have to clear ielts exam with individual 5.5 And overall 6 bands.
12th September 2015, 03:55 AM

Hey bro i have done my 12 with 47% marks and in ielts i have gain 5.5 can i apply ar there is any issue of my percentage?
1st December 2015, 03:57 PM

What is the minimum percentage required in master degree to go australia for further degree?i have done m.com with cgpa 6.34 which is 56%
15th May 2016, 02:50 PM

Hi, recently i passed my 12 in non-medical and cbse board and i got 55% marks and in ielts i got overall 6 bands. So , can i get visa of australia
17th May 2016, 12:27 AM

I have done my 2 arts with 75 % nd in ielts I have 6 bands can I get Australian study visa nd which courses are there for 2 arts students in Australia
23rd May 2016, 07:27 PM

Hey i have done my 12 in commerce streams with 55% marks and in ielts i have got 6.5 can i apply ar there is any issue of my percentage?
27th September 2016, 08:16 PM

hey I have done my 12 in commerce streams with 57% and in ielts I have got 6.5 I want to study bachelors is my percentage enough?
24th December 2016, 09:10 PM

Hallo sir I have done my 12 in science streams with 65% but i am also my two sub fail but i am give the two sub exam but i am after time clear my 12th exam and i am pass 12th I want to study bachelors mbbs I can study in Australia
11th March 2017, 07:23 PM

I passed my 12 in commerce stream with 53%, Can I study in Australia?
15th March 2017, 07:36 PM

Hi i am preparing for cbse tell me the overall percentage required in non medical for further studies abroad
27th March 2017, 11:37 AM

Hi, I passed my 12th 2016 in commerce stream in 58%, can I study at Australia
29th April 2017, 02:42 PM

Hello, I passed my 12th 2016 with commerce stream and scored 65% marks. Can I get admission in Australia?
27th May 2017, 07:28 PM

What percentage is required for hospitality and tourism management for Arts student in 12th class passed from cbse board
28th May 2017, 01:57 PM

Hello, I passed my 12th 2017 with commerce stream and scored 62% marks. Can I get admission in Australia?
29th May 2017, 10:50 AM

Hello, I passed my 12 with commerce stream scored 50 percentage marks . Can I get admission in Australia?
29th May 2017, 10:55 AM

Hello, I passed my 12 with commerce stream and scored 50 percentage marks. Can I get admission in Australia?
8th August 2017, 05:04 PM

Hi! Myself Rojina from Jhapa Nepal.In recent days i am preparing my IELTS test which is on 19th August.How much percentage is needed on 12th to apply for Australia ??Would you please guide me? Hope to get your kind reply soon...
2nd September 2017, 10:46 AM

Hello Sir,I recently passed my 12 through commerce faculty and scored 53%.So,Can I apply for computing and information technology ? And what is the percentage requirement for
computing and information technology and I haven't prepared IELTS. So, Is there a chance of admission for me?
3rd September 2017, 12:09 AM

I got 6.5 band but 5 in speaking I did bac in 2010 then work in father business and did MBA in 2015-17 m I eligible to apply for Australia please reply m confused
12th October 2017, 09:41 PM

I got 6 band but 5.5 in speaking and listening and I have recently complete my 12th so m i eligible for Australia please reply me because I am very confused
12th October 2017, 10:22 PM

Hello i passed my 12 with 53 %in commerce.is there any chances to go Australia for study??
29th November 2017, 10:06 AM

Assalam-e-Allaikum Dear Sir I passed 12th class and in which my score level is 50%, and I have not done my ielts please guise what band required to study for Australia. Thanks
25th December 2017, 01:06 PM

Dear sir I passed my 12th grade in Dec 2015 with 72%. Recently I done my IELTS exam and my overall score is 5.5 (Listening 5.5. ,Writing 5,Reading 5. Speaking 5.5)
29th January 2018, 08:36 AM

I passed my 12 class with 51% from Science stream and I done my IELTS exam my overall score is 5.5
25th February 2018, 04:01 PM

Can i study in australia after 12th? I got 67% in my 12 class from cbse board and now i done my IELTS exam my overall band score is 5.5 please tell me i m too much confused.
13th March 2018, 12:27 AM

Please give me a comprehensive idea for studying UG course in management at Australia,New Zealand ,Canada or Germany,Finland and Denmark.I am basically 60% result student but have dreams.
12th May 2018, 01:47 PM

I have completed my higher secondary education with a score of 57% (science stream) and my IELTS score is (academic) 6 in speaking, 7 in listening, 5.5 in Reading and 6.5 in writing... Overall 6.5 bands. I want to know that am I eligible for any University in Australia mainly in Sydney.
29th May 2018, 10:19 AM

I got 62% marks obtained in my 2 secondary education in medical stream and 6 band in ielts Can I apply for australia for study visa.
14th June 2018, 09:51 PM

I have done my 12 from cbse board with overall 71% but in Chem I got 34 marks and in IELTS I got 7 bands. Am I illegible for applying Australian Visa, and what are the chances of my Visa confirmation
24th June 2018, 12:35 PM

How much percentage is required in 2 for Australia??I have passed my 2 four year ago and now I'm waiting my BBS fourth year results after passing my bachelor's should I apply for Australia?
26th September 2018, 05:39 PM

I have completed my intermediate with 60 percent marks can I apply for bachelor in any medical field and how many bands I should take in ielts
27th September 2018, 12:59 PM
parmsandhu

Yes you can study in Australia after 10+2

Here is the full information to Study in Australia, Cost, courses, colleges/universities and fees.
23rd November 2018, 03:08 PM

Hello i have completed my bachelor with 53% in education, is there any chance for me to study in Autralia?
13th December 2018, 06:51 PM

Hi, recently I have done my senior secondary with non medical and I got 72%in Ian's want to know about that understands I got 5.5 overall band so with this band score I am able to apply my file or I have to take ielts again so I need help, give me correct advice that will be use full for me.
7th February 2019, 12:07 PM

Hello i got 70% in 12 isc in medical stream and overall 6 bands with no bands less than 5.5 in each module can i apply for study visa in austarlia.
2nd March 2019, 08:08 PM

Hi, recently I have completed my senior secondary education in government shcool with non medical and I got 58%and I got 5.5 band in ielts so with this band score I can apply my file in Australia
2nd May 2019, 11:00 PM

I have done my 12th in non medical with 57%marks. And also diploma of ANM with 68%marks and PTE score is 5.5 can I apply for Australia?
4th August 2019, 01:17 PM

Hi I have just completed my 2 in humanities with 53% can I go Australia?
7th August 2019, 11:40 AM

I HAVE PASSES 12TH 2018 CBSE BOARD 55% ARTS STREAM AND MY PTE SCORE OVERALL 52 NOT LESS THEN 49 TELL ME MY AUSTRALIA PROFILE
7th September 2019, 02:52 PM

Can i study in Australia ielts band 6 and intermediate percentage 48
22nd May 2020, 08:33 AM

Hello, I got 50 percentage in 12th with science Stream and 6 band in IELTS, so is there create any issues during Australia visa application? And can I get visa with 50 percentage for Australia?
7th June 2020, 01:27 AM

I have passed my inter session with 46%.and get 6 bands in IELTS can i study in austrailia? In any university or clg
14th July 2020, 12:22 AM

Honourable sir I got 48% marks in inter
Can you plz guide me if i can apply for Australia student visa
If i got 7 bands in IELTS
23rd July 2020, 02:56 AM

I got 43% in 12 and got 7 bands in ielts can i study bachelors in Australia
27th July 2020, 06:34 PM
ramsagarofficial

can i study in australia after passing my 12?and which exam i must write for it?what is the % to be quilified?which are the courses to be select by me?
how to go australia after 12
which exam i must appearr
how to go australia
Yes, you can study in Australia after 12th but need to write IELTS, kindly please share your contact details I will help you with the entire process like admission process, universities, and scholarship eligibility &, etc.
13th August 2020, 09:58 PM

I have 46% marks in intermediate and I want to do Bachelors in Graphic Design. Can I get admission in any university in Australia if yes can you mention the university as well
23rd September 2020, 11:26 PM

Can i take admition bs in any universities of sydney with 50% mark in fsc exam
6th July 2021, 10:55 AM

Hai Hello Sir/Mam,
My age is 34,
My 12 th percentage is 58.
And so please tell me can affordable to Australia n study visa please.