21st October 2014, 11:56 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility, fee structure and duration of AMIE course for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer?

sir,I am a student of diploma in mechanical engg. .After completing my diploma I want to take admission in AMIE to be a graduate engineer.I want detailed information about AMIE that what is eligiblity creteria for admission ,fee structure and duration of full course.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility, admission, fee structure and duration of AMIE course?
  2. How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in mechanical engineer
  3. Procedure, fee structure, duration and last date of registration for AMIE course?
  4. Best Institutes for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Fee structure for this course and duration of the course?
  5. Is it possible to take admission in AMIE after completing 4 years diploma? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  6. How to get admission in AMIE after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering? Procedure and fee structure? What is the course duration?
  7. How to apply for PG Diploma course in Supply Chain Management having completed BE Mechanical Degree? Duration, Fee structure and Eligibility for the course?
  8. Can I do B.Tech from AMIE after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. How AMIE is useful to us? Eligibility, fees and duration of course?
  10. How to do AMIE examination after finishing mechanical engineering
  11. Details, eligibility to apply, fee structure and list of AMIE colleges in Kerala for a student who has arrears in B.Tech(ME)?
  12. how can a mechanical engineer apply for merchant navy ? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?